@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70

Arsenal game is on Sky One

Just in case anyone doesn't have Sky Sports but has access to Sky 1.

First Team Breakthrough DanTheMan's Avatar
    Cheers! Didn't know that.

I've got BT Sports with Virgin and was channel hopping when I discovered the game on Sky Sports 1 HD

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Come on Bayern!
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Cmon bayern had psg,, barca last night, if the win need spurs and napoli tomoz, 5aways happy days

Ozil

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Ozil
    Knew as soon as he went to take that pen that he was missing it.

Pep doing a Jose. Parking the bus

Quote Originally Posted by Stringer View Post
    Pep doing a Jose. Parking the bus
    What??

Ox-Chamberlain is playing with a ton of confidence these days. Just give him the ball.

Penalty to bayern and the arsenal keeper off.

stonewall imo.

Missed. Not sure why you have a left back taking a penalty.

Penalty but Robben's reaction is the reason as to why he is one of my most disliked players. Went down as if a sniper had got him.

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Penalty but Robben's reaction is the reason as to why he is one of my most disliked players. Went down as if a sniper had got him.
    That's modern football for you. Arsenal have really got you give the performance of their lives second half. Should be good to watch.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    Leighton Baines!

Ask the Everton fans.

Hibs left back of old, Joe Davis never had problems with pens

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    I'm no fan of Robben but when the keeper caught Robben's standing leg it was a penalty all day long

Anyone else notice the hand gesture of the departing Arsenal keeper? As he neared the tunnel he did the w4nker sign to indicate what he thinks of the ref
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Hibs left back of old, Joe Davis never had problems with pens

I'm no fan of Robben but when the keeper caught Robben's standing leg it was a penalty all day long

Anyone else notice the hand gesture of the departing Arsenal keeper? As he neared the tunnel he did the w4nker sign to indicate what he thinks of the ref
    Aye, have another game ban for your cheek!

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Definite penalty but the diving cheat made himself look a complete tit yet again. He's done it several times against Scotland for Holland. Despise the man!

First Team Breakthrough Smiggy 7-0's Avatar
    2 missed pens by 2 left footers with 2 rather short run ups. Anyone else like me and not keen on left footers taking penalties ?

Never understood why Robben gets all this praise from pundits and commentators. One trick pony (cuts inside) and a diving bawbag aswell.

Quote Originally Posted by Smiggy 7-0 View Post
    2 missed pens by 2 left footers with 2 rather short run ups. Anyone else like me and not keen on left footers taking penalties ?
    Just about every fan of The Rangers I would imagine
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Smiggy 7-0 View Post
    Yep I hate it when Leighton Baines takes them.........................................he never misses.

could be a whoosh moment for a few

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Never understood why Robben gets all this praise from pundits and commentators. One trick pony (cuts inside) and a diving bawbag aswell.
    He's brilliant.

First Team Breakthrough Smiggy 7-0's Avatar

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Woaf!

I love wee Kroos, classy player.

Simple stuff in the end.

Ref looks like Maybury
    Last edited by kdhibees1; 19-02-2014 at 08:04 PM.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Are we sure that's Sanogo and not Ngoo up front for Arsenal....he's humpty.