Derek Adams - Feel the seethe

Hope they put the audio of this up, he doesn't like it up 'im.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26212367
    Last edited by Kato; 17-02-2014 at 09:52 PM.

Get it right up ye ya wee rat faced graceless fudbucket

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic

Derek Adams is a fud

What a bitter bitter man. Every time we beat them he has a pop at us this time

"Particularly in the second half we were the better side, there's no doubt about that. We lost two soft goals to start with and Hibernian have not had to work for anything."

Derek Adams 0 Terry Butcher 3 in recent times.

Nae Luck

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Thought they did deserve at least a draw although i cant remember williams having many saves to make

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    What a fanny! Pumped again, can we play you every week?

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Soft free-kick? Stanton was hacked down from behind and the boy got booked.

As for missing loads of chances...what chances?

Weirdo.

Get it right roond ye ha ha. Moaning wee git

Sent from my iphone

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Thought they did deserve at least a draw although i cant remember williams having many saves to make
    All his saves were from distance. They had a lot of possession 2nd half but never looked like scoring

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post

"Particularly in the second half we were the better side, there's no doubt about that. We lost two soft goals to start with and Hibernian have not had to work for anything."
    What was "soft" about Sam Stanton's goal? Bad loser. GIRUY.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    As I said to my dad on the way home in the car, that is a man under pressure. I thought although they pressed us in the 2nd half, they weren't particularly good. Long ball to Kiss (who is a decent player) all day long

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Hope they put the audio of this up, he doesn't like it up 'im.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26212367
    A soft free kick for our 1st goal?

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    What game was he watching? Big physical side pump high balls forward. Defenders do their job blocking most of the shots at goal. Ones that get through are saved by the goalie

This guy was obviously only looking at one end of the park. Ross County were rotten today and only our guys panicking in the last quarter of an hour made it look like we were ever in trouble. Although we were not great today we dominated possession and had the Haynes 'goal' been given we would have been out of site.

Weirdo.
    correct

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    What a bitter fud. Reminds me of Jim "0-7 6-2 5-1" Jeffries. Pains me to think that he took money out of Hibs in the past.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Bitter little fud who was one half of our worst ever management duo with calderclown...hope they go down via play offs

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Gamertag: toomanydjs
    Odd comments really. They only really got into the game when we sat off them, which was our own fault. He seems to discredit both of our goals as nothing mistakes, despite it being a free kick (similar to Stantons...) that got them back in the game.

I also find his final comment strange - if they should be beating the teams in the bottom 6 then he hasnt been doing a very good job, with County only getting 10 points against the other bottom 6 teams (with only 2 wins in 16 games against the current bottom 6).

Ive no problem with managers coming out and saying they had chances and should have taken something from a game, but you really have to wonder what they are thinking when they come out with nonsense like this.

Hibs were lucky...................for the third time this season.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Up ye up ye up ye

What a sorry bad loser! His constant moaning reminds me of Billy "We're Struggling" Brown. I hope they go down with the yams.

"Teams like this you have to win against," he says.

Right up ye.

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post

He is too intense looks like he could have a nervous breakdown .He does seem to be resentful when it's us so maybe he hasn't got over his spell here .Given we hadn't beaten them till T B arrived and have now beaten them three times in a row he will be sick to the back teeth of us He will also know we aren't that a good team so when we improve Hibs could remain one of their bogey teams . but yes what a sour pus on him .

It's strange....our result against them was unfair on them too....

The guy is a Grade A welt
    This is how it feels

What was up with his constant moaning on the touch line. Proper annoying after a while. Giruy ya fud

A strange man who is very easy to dislike. I am delighted that he feels hard done by.