on itv4 tonight 7:30pm
    Cheers, tv sorted for tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by bod View Post
    on itv4 tonight 7:30pm
    Or ITV4 HD
    Virgin 178

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Fans have been locked outside or is this a closed doors game.

They should have moved all the fans to the stand opposite the cameras. I'm not pleased with my view from my sofa.

Quite a few Scottish players in the Sheffield team tonight, Stefan Scougall, Jamie Murphy and Stephen McGinn

Bob harris - ex qos - and Chris porter - ex well - too

Worst half of football ever.

Utd 4/1 on Betfair, might be worth a wee punt

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Quite a few Scottish players in the Sheffield team tonight, Stefan Scougall, Jamie Murphy and Stephen McGinn
    Neil Collins, Bob Harris and Ryan Flynn as well.

Just looked at the Scottish Lads Wiki pages. Scougalls youth team was Hibs from 03-09 before moving on, never realised that.

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Worst half of football ever.
    the whole game has been shocking!!! Fulham are going down. and we thought watching hibs was boring

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by wearethehibs View Post
    Just looked at the Scottish Lads Wiki pages. Scougalls youth team was Hibs from 03-09 before moving on, never realised that.
    Hibs let him go because he was too wee.

Quote Originally Posted by berwickhibee View Post
    the whole game has been shocking!!! Fulham are going down. and we thought watching hibs was boring
    It's like watching a Crap film, you cannae believe how bad it is and must surely get better... It doesn't but you think f*** me I've watched it this far & it's nearly finished anyway

Maybe the penalty shoot out will be better if it ends up all square after ET.

Ah shucks no penalties.

1-0 Sheffield Utd
    Last edited by iwasthere1972; 04-02-2014 at 09:15 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Maybe the penalty shoot out will be better if it ends up all square after ET.
    It's been that bad I wouldn't bet against it being 0-0 after penalties.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Every so often a game of football comes along that proves to me once and for all that I really will sit and watch any pish that's on purely because its football. This has been woeful!
    The crowd looks like something you'd find at a Hearts semi final

1-0 Sheffield United

Last minute of extra time.

oh no Fulham :(

Full time.

1-0 Sheffield United.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Not even getting the entertainment of penalties after sitting through that tripe!!ha I'm away to my bed

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Whatever happened to Hibernian Blade who used to post on here? He'll be a happy man tonight.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

I wonder how long it will be before Curbishley is announced as the new manager of Fulham. I would say after their match at the weekend.