Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hamill

Hamill

How awful a player is he? His free kick was decent enough but the rest of the time was spent behaving like a shaved chimp pretending to play football.

He fell on top of McDonald near the end to stop him from getting up so they could waste time.
    He's constantly squirting gatorade into his mouth and spitting it out.
    He looked like a right plum when he was running up to take his penalty
    The way he walks and runs is like nothing I've ever seen before.

Reminds me of this

He's ****ing hopeless! Same as in the derby, until we scored the first goal, thats all this wee ***** did was time waste and play for a draw.

First Team Breakthrough WWFTWTG's Avatar
    Defo a yam fud check out the tefal forehead

@hibs.net private member stantonhibby's Avatar
    He's a cock. Struts about like he's some sort of midfield general. In the first half he tried some fancy dan outside of the foot pass up the line- straight out the park. Seeing him miss his pen was nice.

Right round the H***ts P****!

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by WWFTWTG View Post
    Defo a yam fud check out the tefal forehead
    And his fat asssssss

Quote Originally Posted by stantonhibby View Post
    He's a cock. Struts about like he's some sort of midfield general. In the first half he tried some fancy dan outside of the foot pass up the line- straight out the park. Seeing him miss his pen was nice.
    Agree. Wee tosser, struts about with his chest out like some big shot.

Get it right up the wee fat prick!

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    How awful a player is he? His free kick was decent enough but the rest of the time was spent behaving like a shaved chimp pretending to play football.

He fell on top of McDonald near the end to stop him from getting up so they could waste time.

Reminds me of this

Freak , never thought id see a worse beard than Vines till i saw that

Hamil looks like a fat toddler who's just learned to walk while wearing his nappy. If he tries to puff that chest out any further he risks folding his back in half.

Absolute turd of a man...great fit for los yambolinos...enjoy the championship next year ya pr@@@

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

He's a legend. Two goals v 9 men and still lost. Pleasing.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    JKB Meltdown ‏@JKBmeltdown 43m
    (Hamill) Let's be honest, the boys a bit of a cock.

First Team Breakthrough WWFTWTG's Avatar

Reminds me of this

I thought I saw him kiss McDonald on the back of the head so maybe he was enjoying himself too Mutch to get up quickly .

For me, despite many things to loathe about the man, it's his arms. They're just all wee and dangly and stumpy. Fair gies me the boak. Just makes me think of the dinosaur in Toy Story but infinitely more unpleasant and with a ludicrous arrangement of hair.

Comment on yakback about his run up to take his pen being like a dressage horse . Don't know how to post pics but he's a ringer for Kate the caterer in the mike Myers film cat in the hat..

**** you Hamill ya creepy Hearts dick

Quote Originally Posted by Twa Cairpets View Post
    For me, despite many things to loathe about the man, it's his arms. They're just all wee and dangly and stumpy. Fair gies me the boak. Just makes me think of the dinosaur in Toy Story but infinitely more unpleasant and with a ludicrous arrangement of hair.

Love to count the hairs on his beard wi ma fist

He looks like he's been on that 5+2 diet. That is 5 Big Macs and 2 large fries.

Reminds me of this

Was in the face of every ICT player at some point. Horrible wee ****.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Here's hoping one of our posters with the skills to do so will produce a GIF of Hamill's hilarious fresh-air/flailing about for Caley`s late equaliser.

He's got a puss like a Halloween cake.

Hammill`s the biggest roaster at Hearts....quite an achievement considering he`s up against some pretty stiff competition.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    He's got a puss like a Halloween cake.
    Are you on about Hamill or Patterson Matty?

I have just adopted him as my new pet.

Their pain gives me sexual pleasure.