One for the next derby

Well, if there is one......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tODlPxhbGF8

Can you imagine how good the East stand would look bouncing to this?

Amazing !!!

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post

The next derby is at Tynecastle

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    The next derby is at Tynecastle
    I know that, but don't think Scott Wilson will oblige with special requests at the relegation party

It's a bit... American

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    College football fans are mental! Some of them would rival the Ultras across Europe.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Quote Originally Posted by AngusHibby View Post
    It's a bit... American
    You got me there!

I always thought that allez, allez song was a bit european.....

We should definitely sing "5-1 and you ****ed it up" all they have got left is their silly wee hand gestures and their delusions that they finished us that day. To hear a packed roseburn stand mocking them will leave them with nothing. The games over for them even if they manage to exit administration they'll be a shadow of their former selves and we need to ram it right down their throats.

Great song was used in Mrs Doubtfire,maybe a suggestion to hibs ???
    Last edited by weonlywon6-2; 13-01-2014 at 07:17 PM.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Off topic, what the hell is the animated letter race about?

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    We should definitely sing "5-1 and you ****ed it up".
    Or to the same tune....."5-1 and it killed your club".

@hibs.net private member hibeesjoe's Avatar

Gamertag: catcabbage
    When the Heff rattles in his 3rd a Poznan, backs too the pitch celebration singing Allez allez allez oh would be good too take part in/watch.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Or you know just do the Hibees Bounce?

Or hell maybe more than 2 rows of section43 could bounce while we sing Allez?

And why does it have to be a derby for people to bounce? We play St Mirren on Saturday why don't we all bounce then?

Quote Originally Posted by hibeesjoe View Post
    backs too the pitch celebration singing Allez allez allez oh would be good too take part in/watch.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
    Aye it was. Eintracht in Dresden 2011.

http://uf97.de/galerie/1112/09_dresden/20.jpg

Are you familiar with the Hibees bounce?

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Off topic, what the hell is the animated letter race about?
    I think it was to choose which section was to "jump around"

The Hibees Bounce looks brilliant and at the recent Derby it spread to all the home stands which looked stunning.

Using Jump Around, which is a brilliant song, might just help encourage more than the usual East Standites to join in, surely?
    This is how it feels

As much as I think "Jump Around" is a quality song, the Hibees Bounce is ours and I see no need to copy some american college ball fans. Maybe if everyone joined in with the Hibees Bounce, our support would look equally impressive.

Quote Originally Posted by WHAM View Post
    As much as I think "Jump Around" is a quality song, the Hibees Bounce is ours and I see no need to copy some american college ball fans. Maybe if everyone joined in with the Hibees Bounce, our support would look equally impressive.
    I tend to find a headlock works tremendously well with non participants either side as they have no choice but to join in.
    The cant in the wheelchair wasn't happy but he did drop the charges.......which was nice.

Quote Originally Posted by Max View Post
    Or to the same tune....."5-1 and it killed your club".
    Simple and the truth

Because of how steep the East stand is, it would be a disaster waiting to happen.
    not being a party pooper just being realistic.

First Team Breakthrough ZS DOOM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by salinehibs View Post
    Because of how steep the East stand is, it would be a disaster waiting to happen.
    not being a party pooper just being realistic.
    Yet when we score a goal and everyone goes radge nobody dies...

I'm sure we'd be fine

Quote Originally Posted by Clueless View Post
    Yet when we score a goal and everyone goes radge nobody dies...

I'm sure we'd be fine
    Nah mate. It would be like the 100s of deaths from Pyro at matches.

PSN ID: torto7062

Superb

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    The Hibees Bounce looks brilliant and at the recent Derby it spread to all the home stands which looked stunning.

Using Jump Around, which is a brilliant song, might just help encourage more than the usual East Standites to join in, surely?
    Anyone know if there are any clips anywhere of the bounce from the last derby?

First Team Breakthrough hibseleven's Avatar
    cannae beat a wee bit House of Pain. Might fit in better at the bus shelter right enough though............

Quote Originally Posted by clerriehibs View Post
    Anyone know if there are any clips anywhere of the bounce from the last derby?
    Hope you can access this https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=497780233670810 as I refuse to go on the HR page