Thread: Wed 6 Leeds 0

First Team Breakthrough Pat 0-7's Avatar

Wed 6 Leeds 0

Zali-plook-ass makes a difference eh? Had a nightmare.

The pr1ck.

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Yup. He was crap..
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Quote Originally Posted by MysteryBill View Post

The pr1ck.

Just saw the highlights. Incredible viewing. To describe what I witnessed as "drunk, Sunday league defending" would be generous.

Well worth a watch

Edit: Just had a wee peek at a Leeds forum:
    Take a bow ZALIUKAS

by CSA on Sat Jan 11, 2014 6:33 pm
    Without any doubt whatsoever the worst performance from a CB I have seen in an LUFC shirt...
    Last edited by hibeemikey21; 11-01-2014 at 11:57 PM.

Way out of his depth. Over rated and over paid up here. Be surprised if Brian McDermot doesn't empty him at the first opportunity. Incredible defending.

He'll be disappointed not to have scored for the opposition

He's got form in derbies

@hibs.net private member Godsahibby's Avatar
    Watched the game yesterday and am hoping Hearts do get dispensation to sign someone, Big Zal would have them relegated by mid Feb!

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    The Leeds United red card challenge was a brutal assault. The way that LU played in spells during that game was farcical, especially for the first goal. The manager may not be there much longer to change things around.

Just watched the game in the FLS and boy Big Zal looks waaaayyyyy out his depth. Schoolboy errors or what.

As for the Red Card shocking challenge

He's playing pish intentionally don't you know? Biding his time for when the yams can sign players again.

Spoke to a Leeds fan last night, his view of big Zal - unfit, not interested in marking or running back after he lost the ball - I watched it this morning - the SPFL really do need to lift the embargo case by case, Big Zal should return to provide Europe's best youngsters with an example of leadership and professionalism - the own goals will come wherever he plays - he ain't going to be at Leeds long if the fans have anything to do with it.

Durrty Leeds United lose 6-0. What a nice way to cheer me up after Hibs losing on Friday.

Love the response from the Jambo who assures them that Big Zal had Suarez in his back pocket at Anfield.

I got a free tenner fivefold bet on championship games from Betfair, 4 winners and Leeds, oops! Pity, wouldve got about £260 back. :-(

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Durrty Leeds United lose 6-0. What a nice way to cheer me up after Hibs losing on Friday.

couldn't even tell you where Leeds are in the league but they have no half sunk as a club.Huge support with decent attendances.

Several years ago they were playing AC Milan in the champions league

what a fall from grace

Quote Originally Posted by MysteryBill View Post

The pr1ck.

was Hearts highest paid player on 18,000 a week as well

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post

Aye, didn't half cheer me up as well.

Couldn't happen to a nicer bunch - and it had to be SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY too!!!!!!!!

I heard that DLU were thinking of appealing the red card - preposterous. He knew exactly what he was doing and his intentions were absolutely clear - to do injury.

There was also a rumour that Leeds were going to appeal the fact that the referee DIDN'T red-card Zaliukas at the same time. They want him banned for the Leicester game on Saturday.

Leicester City intend to oppose any move to suspend Zaliukas as strenuously as possible - Nigel Pearson was quoted as saying, "He's my kind of centre-back - at least when he's playing for the other team."

Now if Don Revie was still alive, I'd suspect that some bulky plain brown envelopes had changed hands in the Dirty Leeds United changing-room ...

After making all of his millions off the basketcase that are HMFC. Why would Zaliukas be interested anymore?

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    After making all of his millions off the basketcase that are HMFC. Why would Zaliukas be interested anymore?

What sort of price would he have got (anonymously, of course) at the local bookies on Wednesday winning 6-0?

100-1? 500-1? 1,000-1?

It's the Dirty Leeds United way, you know.

Delighted for Lee Bullen too - part of the management team there (Sheff Wed). Might be a Yam but one of life's really good guys top bloke.

It's always good to see Leeds lose - even better with that jambo prick. HTFC

Quote Originally Posted by hibeemikey21 View Post
    Just saw the highlights. Incredible viewing. To describe what I witnessed as "drunk, Sunday league defending" would be generous.

Well worth a watch

Edit: Just had a wee peek at a Leeds forum:
    Take a bow ZALIUKAS

by CSA on Sat Jan 11, 2014 6:33 pm
    Without any doubt whatsoever the worst performance from a CB I have seen in an LUFC shirt...
    see the response from 'Hearts'.....attempting to defuse the situation and saying that the Baltic Pric5k had Suarez in his back pocket at last season's euro game! It was a pre season work out for the Scousers, FFS!

he'll be a Hun before long

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    What sort of price would he have got (anonymously, of course) at the local bookies on Wednesday winning 6-0?

100-1? 500-1? 1,000-1?

always nice seeing Leeds getting duffed :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    see the response from 'Hearts'.....attempting to defuse the situation and saying that the Baltic Pric5k had Suarez in his back pocket at last season's euro game! It was a pre season work out for the Scousers, FFS!

Did Suarez not jump out his back pocket briefly - to score and put them oot !!

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post

100-1? 500-1? 1,000-1?

I reckon you hate Leeds United and Joe Harper more than the Hertz.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post

The same Luis Suarez who scored the tie winning goal from inside big Zal's pocket?

Edit: apologies 'truehibernian'! See you pipped me to it!

mon the Leeds

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    mon the Leeds
    Didn't you know that Huddersfield are the pride of Yorkshire?

First Team Breakthrough Bighoose's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    Several years ago they were playing AC Milan in the champions league

what a fall from grace
    Mmmnnn sounds familiar? Another club paying for players they couldn't afford and now living with the consequences...

Quote Originally Posted by StranraerHibee View Post
    Didn't you know that Huddersfield are the pride of Yorkshire?

no i didn't, but i do know that some Huddersfield 'fans' go around defacing statues erected to Honour another football clubs greatest ever player...and a Scottish legend at that

Just watched the highlights again.

Zaliukas had a nightmare of a game. Was he always that slow?