Thread: Locke

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    BBC should show subtitles when he attempts to communicate.

Tit.

Gary Locke:

"I didn't think there was anything in the game" [Shots 23 - 5 / On target 6-3]

"Decision from the referee cost us points"

"From where it was I didn't think it was a penalty" [our penalty]

"I was hoping we might get a bit rub of the green from some of the officials"

[Jamie Walker's dive - quite clear on TV ] "From where I was he's knocked it by him and went down, I don't see any reason for him to go down there unless he's fouled" [he certainly wouldn't be trying to get a penalty of course ]........"certainly all our supporters behind the goal claiming a penalty [yeah, Gary, they're completely impartial of course" ]

"A controversial decision has cost us"

I know you've got a tough job, Gary, but, dearie me, can you not just admit you were beaten by a better team?!

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Gary - U MAD

Way out his depth as a manager - let him stay and maintain the suffering

Gary Excuse Locke - happens when your bottom of the league and facing having relegation on your CV for the rest of your life!

Contradicts himself in the media every week

Quote Originally Posted by Sas_The_Hibby View Post
    Gary Locke:

"I didn't think there was anything in the game" [Shots 23 - 5 / On target 6-3]

"Decision from the referee cost us points"

"From where it was I didn't think it was a penalty" [our penalty]

"I was hoping we might get a bit rub of the green from some of the officials"

[Jamie Walker's dive - quite clear on TV ] "From where I was he's knocked it by him and went down, I don't see any reason for him to go down there unless he's fouled" [he certainly wouldn't be trying to get a penalty of course ]........"certainly all our supporters behind the goal claiming a penalty [yeah, Gary, they're completely impartial of course" ]

"A controversial decision has cost us"

I know you've got a tough job, Gary, but, dearie me, can you not just admit you were beaten by a better team?!
    Simple Gary, a stonewall penalty and a horrible effort at a dive. Now after seeing it on the telly I am sure he will apologise for his stupid comments.

Arsepiece

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Boo ****ing hoo...we're he0r7s better and more organised than I thought? Yes? Did they deserve anything out of the game? Absolutely not...we were much stronger, more fluid and certainly the team with the greater desire to win...Gary, please apologise for Walkers poor excuse of a dive, it happened right in front of me and I genuinely couldn't believe my eyes, good decision from the ref.
    Last edited by Libby Hibby; 02-01-2014 at 10:26 PM.

He'll feel better once he gets home and the missus pishes on him.

I don't want to make excuses but.......

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    They can only piss with the Locke that they have got.

Fud girfuy

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    I don't want to make excuses but.......
    ...we're pish.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    They can only piss with the Locke that they have got.

He is straight out the 'always cheated never defeated' brigade. Hearts are never beaten by the better team, it's always because the ref gave a bad decision, they cheated, they kicked us, the sky was too blue, the wind was blowing in the wrong direction, the traffic was bad, blah blah blah. Typical of many of the puddle drinkers, they can't be honest with themselves or anyone else,

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post

God knows what was "controversial" about the penalty. About as stonewall as you can get.

Anyone remember the goal LG scored last season that wasn't given (over the line)...that's cheating!

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Said he hoped that they would get the rub of the green in 2014. Well they got it tonight, losing only by the odd goal in three rather than the heavier defeat the game merited.
    ​#PERSEVERED

There once was a jambo called Gary
    A spraying with urine he thought was barry
    His club are going down
    because of him and wee Brown
    and all the Hibees are happy as Larry

Him and "Struggling Brown" are simply big bad losers! Always have been and always will be!

Five star tosspot.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Happy 41st gaz you pish guzzling little twat

Best thing to happen to Hearts.......from a Hibs point of view !

Christ even that numbskull Murray left him and he made all the tactical decisions in games 😀

Gary Locke may you always be Hearts manager - cos yer useless 😊👍

Check the match stats GL you clown. 23 shots to their 5?? Or thereabouts. At some points 44% of the play was in their box. We hit the bar, robertson missed a good chance with the header, Cummings should have hit the target plus chances for Collins and Heff.

Gary Locke can gtf.

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Last season: -

- 2 retrospective red cards that should have seen them down to ten men in the first two matches
    - Leigh's 'goal' that never was

Tonight: -

- One blatant dive by Walker
    - One stonewall penalty for us

A bit of justice, finally.

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Oh Gary, Gary, Gary....