Todays Other Games

Hull 2-1 Man Utd early on
    Darren Fletcher playing, and McGregor had a big save, but may be injured

2-2 now. Cracking goal from Rooney.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Cracking first 30 mins of football!!

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Hull scored two league goals in the first 11 minutes against Man Utd.
    We have scored two league goals since Oct 19th...

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Aye, but we haven't played United...

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    But how is their training centre?
    and Hibs are brilliant in training.
    Match days and goals is overrated

Now 3-2 Utd.
    Anya scored for Watford

Hull were very unlucky.

Anyone see that chap who dives all over. Worse than that Young, hope refs get a grip of the lad soon.
    Cougars!!!

Gamertag: Hibee Gallagher
    1-0 Celtic

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Aye, but we haven't played United...

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    1-0 Killie.
    1 nil St Mirren tae

@hibs.net private member semaj64's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    1-0 Killie.
    Good news so far

'Mon hibs!

(And killie)

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    2-1 St Mirren

2-0 killie!

2-0 Killie.

Hearts are going bust!

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Haha not only are they losing but they have no choice but to be glad we're winning
    Now that is "pleasing"

"The Rangers" get a "soft" penalty, awarded by Andrew Dallas. Obviously a hun bassa like his old man!

Quote Originally Posted by South Sub View Post
    Haha not only are they losing but they have no choice but to be glad we're winning
    Now that is "pleasing"
    I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few yam left at half time.
    Last edited by magpie1892; 26-12-2013 at 03:10 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few left at half time.
    Another sell out crowd I take it?

I'm at Tynecastle today. With the exception of the Killie fans, you can hear a pin drop and a fair few left at half time.
    What's the crowd like. 15,000 plus? :-)

They've no given up on the young boys have they?

that'll be a few mair away now

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Another sell out crowd I take it?
    At kick off, there were about 9,000 in, including about 350 Killie. I can't see behind me into the deathtrap main stand though I had a wee look from the touchline.

Happy Kris mass ya yam fuds.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    What's the crowd like. 15,000 plus? :-)
    For the bean-counters, sadly not. Heaven knows what they'll write on the attendance slip but there's never five figures here - not a chance.

Still looking forward to seeing BDO's final invoice :-).

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    St Mirren 3-1

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    St Mirren 3-1

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    St Mirren 3-1
    Great scoreline for them, really improved since the start of the season. They were terrible when we beat them 2 nil at easter road.