Thread: Highlights ?

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar

Highlights ?

No video stream today, so just wondering if anyone who spots the official highlights appearing on youtube could post a link? They are usually pretty quick to get the highlights up there but so far I can`t find them. I`m guessing the Hibs tv guys might take a wee bit longer because of the long drive home too.

Anyway, thanks if anyone can find them and post.

Is Sportscene on tonight?

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Is Sportscene on tonight?
    Can't be, someone would have said.

Seen every game on ssn now, except Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    Seen every game on ssn now, except Hibs.
    Craig hurry?

Quote Originally Posted by The Magic Wand View Post
    Craig hurry?
    Yes

Quote Originally Posted by The Green Goblin View Post
    No video stream today, so just wondering if anyone who spots the official highlights appearing on youtube could post a link? They are usually pretty quick to get the highlights up there but so far I can`t find them. I`m guessing the Hibs tv guys might take a wee bit longer because of the long drive home too.

Anyway, thanks if anyone can find them and post.

Hibs TV

Quote Originally Posted by Greendub View Post
    Hibs TV
    Always good value!

Hibs TV
    That was the first place I tried. They weren't there last night, probably because of the long drive back. Have they uploaded them now?

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Aye.

Quote Originally Posted by Malthibby View Post
    Aye.

Any links?

On BBC now: http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/25178176

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Stewart absolutely spot on.

Surely even if the player is brought down it's no necessarily a penalty or a booking.

Harsh decision.

McGhee in the other hand going in about time wasting and having done it I previous games.

**** off McGhee each game is different. Roaster

Harsh sending off. On the other hand, the players need to know not to make it easy for Thomson. The first yellow was harsh, but it was stupid by Cairney, who had nothing to gain by slowing up the restart in that position in the middle of the park. We need to play the game differently when he's the ref.

More positively, first Robertson and then Craig did brilliantly for the goal. Love that closing down right at the edge of their box

Can`t get the Hibs TV highlights to work for some reason...

Also can`t find the official highlights on youtube. arrgh.

(BBC doesn`t work outside the uk)

Very good finish, kept his cool and rolled it in
    Great play from Craig aswell

Quote Originally Posted by The Green Goblin View Post
    Can`t get the Hibs TV highlights to work for some reason...

Also can`t find the official highlights on youtube. arrgh.

(BBC doesn`t work outside the uk)
    If you're still looking - http://youtu.be/i0mdsyZkz40

I was, yes, so thanks a million!!!

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BKUurjTrevo better quality from the SC YouTube page

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD