What difference would it make to you . . .

if Sergey is proven correct in his assessment of our pink chums across the city ?

Would you like to see them struggle for years, relegated with Tynie gone so that we could shaft them royally if ever we met them in cup competitions and have a real good laugh at all our jambo mates ?

Would you prefer to see them gone forever ?

Would things be the same for you without the derby ?

And what do you think would be the long-term advantages or disadvantages for the Hibs ?

Quote Originally Posted by Eternal Hibbie View Post
    if Sergey is proven correct in his assessment of our pink chums across the city ? Would you like to see them struggle for years, relegated with Tynie gone so that we could shaft them royally if ever we met them in cup competitions and have a real good laugh at all our jambo mates ? Would you prefer to see them gone forever ? Would things be the same for you without the derby ? And what do you think would be the long-term advantages or disadvantages for the Hibs ?
    I want them wiped off the face of this earth. Nowt more nowt less.

Sounds good tae me.
    I'll cope

My only worry is I might party so much I'll over dae it or that I'll laugh so hard my heid will fall off.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 22-11-2013 at 07:24 PM.

Theres a great post and poll on this exact subject so check it out...

Quote Originally Posted by 7Hero View Post
    Theres a great post and poll on this exact subject so check it out...

I'm sure many Hibbies have changed their opinions in the past 13 months!

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    If Sergey's correct they are stuffed so makes no difference what I think.
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

First Team Breakthrough Richibee's Avatar
    I'm a 99% Hibs supporter, 1% Hearts non-supporter so makes no difference to me. I can happily live without a derby if Hibs are winning games.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    I reckon the 24 guests on this thread will be straight on to kB to report to their superiors like Craigyboy and that other chappie Lawson is it? They are Sh it scared of Sergey being correct and are insanely jealous that he is actually in the know more than that god they call the gasman felly

It wouldn't make a blind bit of difference to me what happens. They've been branded as cheats forever and the shame of administration will never leave them. All their achievements during the Romanov era are hollow and worthless in my opinion and all this 5-1 stuff makes me feel embarrassed for them. They will no doubt totally disagree but that's natural.

Whatever happens to them is outwith our control and we certainly shouldn't feel anything either way. Exciting times are ahead for us and that's all we should really be getting worked up about.
    :jmcp:

Edit: I would miss the derby though. There's no other game like it.

if Sergey is proven correct in his assessment of our pink chums across the city ?

Would you like to see them struggle for years, relegated with Tynie gone so that we could shaft them royally if ever we met them in cup competitions and have a real good laugh at all our jambo mates ?

And what do you think would be the long-term advantages or disadvantages for the Hibs ?
    I cant be @rsed trawling through the 29 million pages of *****.

whats sergey's assessment?

Its no less than they deserve so **** them.

Hearts will never die completely, they'll do a rangers if/when the cva gets rejected so we'll see a zombie hearts at some point and I'll look forward to derbies against maroon sevco as much as I do with almost dead hearts

The whole thing has dragged on so long now i'm really starting to lose interest.

Liquidation would still be preferable because not once in this whole sorry mess have they shown one bit humility. Laughing and joking about bumping their creditors as if it's something to be proud off. Even The Rangers fans had the decency to try and raise some cash for the small businesses they fleeced.

On the other hand seeing them survive and struggle would be funny. Mainly because it would be great seeing all the hangers on since 98 and the 'Vlad era' start to drift away when they realise that the 'debt free and start signing the same players as before' business model is never going to happen. Too many of the current breed of Hearts fan, and i go way back to those who started supporting under Mercer, have been spoiled as they have lived outwith their means for decades. A few years operating as the rest of us have had to for years will see many become disillusioned very quickly.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    I reckon the 24 guests on this thread will be straight on to kB to report to their superiors like Craigyboy and that other chappie Lawson is it? They are Sh it scared of Sergey being correct and are insanely jealous that he is actually in the know more than that god they call the gasman felly

They will think Sergey has been found out on chargetozerostill4pointsback and as away of getting back at yhem has nade up some sensationalist news and posted it on the private forun away from their prying eyes knowing that we would be frothing about it on the main boards which would be a bit of a mind xxxx for them

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    They will think Sergey has been found out on chargetozerostill4pointsback and as away of getting back at yhem has nade up some sensationalist news and posted it on the private forun away from their prying eyes knowing that we would be frothing about it on the main boards which would be a bit of a mind xxxx for them

Sergey the double agent

Dear poster, Oblivion please, Kind regards.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Its no less than they deserve so **** them.

Hearts will never die completely, they'll do a rangers if/when the cva gets rejected so we'll see a zombie hearts at some point and I'll look forward to derbies against maroon sevco as much as I do with almost dead hearts
    Without Tynecastle though.

how good would it be if you got a job helping to demolish tynie?

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Fleece View Post
    If Sergey's correct they are stuffed so makes no difference what I think.
    That's it for me too

Quote Originally Posted by brian6-2 View Post
    I cant be @rsed trawling through the 29 million pages of *****.

whats sergey's assessment?
    Thats what I was wondering.

Can it be published on this thread?

The cheats think we are seething because they might get off scott free, might it be we are cheesing instead ? .

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs History View Post

I'll have a guess.

UBIG/UKIO's admin will accept £2.5m for Hearts but will retain the PBS to sell on for £4m thus gaining the £6m they had security on, take it or leave it.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Loads of unfinished business with them, we're due them a right hammering plus revenge for these 2 ridiculous defeats this season. I don't want to even see them relegated till we've totally stuffed them. No derbies is unthinkable.

No point asking, it's a secret, apparently

Think I'd prefer it to happen in stages. Prolong the pain

On a more serious note, I know a Jambo or two and they are good people so I would hate seeing them suffer. The other 399,998 can GTF for all I care
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Think I'd prefer it to happen in stages. Prolong the pain

On a more serious note, I know a Jambo or two and they are good people so I would hate seeing them suffer. The other 399,998 can GTF for all I care
    Personally I'd prefer a cataclysmic event the morn. Yesterday or today would have been better but the morn would dae nicely

I must admit I'd miss the derby, though I'm not sure why, given our record against them in recent years. However, cheats can't be allowed to prosper but must face the music at some point. I would feel for the decent Hearts fans (there must be some) if they lost the club they've supported all their lives. All football fans can relate to that. Then again, I'd get over it.

Quote Originally Posted by WindyMiller View Post
    I'm sure many Hibbies have changed their opinions in the past 13 months!

As of this morning, I hadn't changed my mind, I wanted them dust.

But today, for the first time in a long, long time, I spoke to a decent jambo. He was worried for his club, and admitted that they'd cheated their way to success.

I still want hertz to suffer, but to tell the truth, I didn't think there were decent & honest jambos still out there ... and it seems there is.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Personally I'd prefer a cataclysmic event the morn. Yesterday or today would have been better but the morn would dae nicely
    Award for the most predictable response goes too ............

The lingering thing would be along the lines of demotion to the lowest SPFL league, followed by relegation followed by a slide into oblivion. I'm trying to be fair and give these gimps as much chance as possible to chuck their money into the black hole

Mind you, I'm coming round to your way of thinking J
    This is how it feels

Award for the most predictable response goes too ............

Mind you, I'm coming round to your way of thinking J

How will we, the ill informed, know if Sir Guy is right, wrong or indifferent ?

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Sergey the double agent
    I am starting to think Triple.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Without Tynecastle though.
    Hmmmmmm.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs History View Post

A good question.

Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    The cheats think we are seething because they might get off scott free, might it be we are cheesing instead ? .
    I might be The Pope night.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    No point asking, it's a secret, apparently

Is it really a secret or just people doubting green credentials ?