Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Rangers fans on Scottish Independance

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    Saw it earlier. What a fanny. "If it wisnae fir the queen bringing in £20m in tourism we would be living on £10 giro,s". No mention of non payment of taxes to Her Majesty though. I really miss them.................. NOT

right, that's my mind made up. I new there was reason why we should stay with the unionI hope the NO campaign adopt this film as a good explanation to the ordinary layman.

Quote Originally Posted by lEXO View Post
    Saw it earlier. What a fanny. "If it wisnae fir the queen bringing in £20m in tourism we would be living on £10 giro,s". No mention of non payment of taxes to Her Majesty though. I really miss them.................. NOT
    See if Hearts go down this season which is likely .

I hope Hearts come straight back up next season and Rangers stay in the 1st Division.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

I hope Hearts come straight back up next season and Rangers stay in the 1st Division.
    Now that would be funny.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

They can both get to f***. I hope Dumbarton come up with one of those two losing on a penalty shoot out in the play off final.

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Quote Originally Posted by lEXO View Post
    So by that logic (cough) her maj has just done 5 years work for free?
    MORTUI SED IGNORANTI M M

Complete roasters.

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Love how they managed to get Ireland involved!

That is some depressing sh*t. These people are exactly what is wrong with Scotland in General. It's embarising to call yourself scottish nevermind British. If Scotland gets independence. I really hope those people do go to wales or England. **** of the highest order. How is singing about a country apart of a football club. National team yes, so glad our great club has evolved from the past.

did that guy really say to a non white person England lets all the immigrants in?! While wearing a England top?!Hahaha that is priceless. Surprised the dude never smacked him in the face
    Last edited by Greencore; 22-11-2013 at 01:24 AM.

@hibs.net private member FitbaFolkKen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EdinAyr View Post
    That is some depressing sh*t. These people are exactly what is wrong with Scotland in General. It's embarising to call yourself scottish nevermind British. If Scotland gets independence. I really hope those people do go to wales or England. **** of the highest order. How is singing about a country apart of a football club. National team yes, so glad our great club has evolved from the past.

did that guy really say to a non white person England lets all the immigrants in?! While wearing a England top?!Hahaha that is priceless. Surprised the dude never smacked him in the face
    Yup then the guy in the background asked him how he got a job.... "know what a mean"

Watched that through my fingers.

Sometimes I really despair of the human race.

Cringeworthy

'S' Form
    These guys are almost as intelligent as these guys... http://www.youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&persist_app=1&v=Zd_NSbZOLsU

The day i pay attention to what Rangers fans say or think will be the day i get a season ticket at Tynecastle

PSN ID: MrHibs
    This party political broadcast was brought to you by the Scottish National Party

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Dear oh dear - please don't come to Darlington.

I love the fact he quotes the queen brings in 20million but he forgot to say she and the rest of the royal family spend 32.3million* (52p per tax payer) in 2011/12.

*http://news.sky.com/story/955117/how...al-family-cost

First Team Breakthrough Jonny1875's Avatar

PSN ID: Jonny1875
    These people make Nazis look alright.

Quote Originally Posted by EdinAyr View Post

I was all for the union but hearing Huns go on about it is putting me in the yes side just now. Sad thing is that's not just a few idiots but a true reflection of their fans.

I am not sure what to say about that! Only that if he did move to England it would be a good thing, it would increase the average IQ of both countries!

Welcome to Scotland. A modern, tolerant and cosmopolitan country.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbydog View Post
    Watched that through my fingers.

Sometimes I really despair of the human race.

Cringeworthy
    ?

Dinnae think they've quite got that far on the evolutionary tree.

Quote Originally Posted by PHEONIXHIBS View Post
    These guys are almost as intelligent as these guys... http://www.youtube.com/watch?app=des...&v=Zd_NSbZOLsU

"If I told you the second part of the word is apple" - "apple tree"

"If I told you the first part of the work is pine" - "apple pine"

Sad video but hardly representive of the Scottish people regardless of voting intentions.

What I don't understand is why the England fan is at a Scottish football match. If its because he is a fan of the team formerly known as rangers wouldn't it be better if he "emigrated" to Northern Ireland? They do claim some allegiances to it and tend to sing about it a bit allegedly - even fans of the Scotlands' newest team therangers seem to do the same thing.

I don't know any British football fans down here who want either of the uglies teams or fans here on a regular basis. They really do not pay that much attention to either of these sets of self absorbed bigots.

PS- The French Republic chopped all their monarchies heads off and earn more then £20m a year from ordinary members of the public being allowed into their former palaces. Who needs a queen to make money
    Last edited by Bostonhibby; 22-11-2013 at 08:56 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    Sad video but hardly representive of the Scottish people regardless of voting intentions.
    Might be indicative of the voting intentions of a large part of the west of Scotland though - there's a lot of single issue voters out there. If there are 400,000 yams in Edinburgh there must be about 20 million huns in and around glasgow

Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    They can both get to f***. I hope Dumbarton come up with one of those two losing on a penalty shoot out in the play off final.
    Now that would be Utopia!

Independence might just be worth it just to get rid of those ****......not a brain cell between them!

"You Can Stick your Independence up your Arse" "We are the People"

Cannae see these efforts replicating the same success as "Smalltown Boy" and "Don't Leave me this Way".

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Almost enough to make me vote for independence

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Castle View Post
    Same goes the other way though not all those in favour of indy are massive lovers of braveheart, not all of us like wearing a kilt or hate the English nor are we all SNP members or voters something that is constantly chucked in the face of the independence campaign and supporters everyday in the media and by the BT campaign.

The bigotry issue remains the elephant in the very small room that is Scotland.

Independence or not will make no difference to that whatsoever.