As it says. Broken metatarsal. Shame.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 13-11-2013 at 06:13 AM. Reason: +yams

Awwwwwwwwww

Sent from my iphone

Is he the £5m or £10m rated "wonder kid"? Such a shame either way😢

Probably scuppers the planned £10m transfer in the January window!

aww what a shame...Im gutted.

Guess they'll need to wait a wee bit longer for that 10 million transfer fee then.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Probably only worth £9 million now

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    The closer it gets to the New Year derby, the less excuses we'll have for failing to beat them.

Pity.

Could do with their keeper getting injured too !

They will just go out and sign someone else like they always do
    Oh that's right they can't.
    Ha ****** Ha

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Was in a bar in Aberdeen on Saturday, they're still convinced that Skacel is signing in January.

Nice idea apart from the fact that he can't sign in January.

GIRFUY

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Was in a bar in Aberdeen on Saturday, they're still convinced that Skacel is signing in January.

Nice idea apart from the fact that he can't sign in January.

GIRFUY
    What's that roaster up to these days anyway? Has he even been playing at all this season? Earliest he could possibly sign for them would prob be summer by which point he'll have had a year out in the later stage of his career (assuming he's on the dole just now)

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Bit harsh laughing about a young lad getting injured. Even if he is a yam

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Shame

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    Well said.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    What's that roaster up to these days anyway? Has he even been playing at all this season? Earliest he could possibly sign for them would prob be summer by which point he'll have had a year out in the later stage of his career (assuming he's on the dole just now)
    I'm sure he still trains with hearts , I also think he stays near leith.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibees59 View Post
    Well said.

This thread is falling way short of Hibs Class..... Just can't see what we can gain from the Lads misfortune..

Just saying like....

Someone had to say it.

The boy will recover.

The yams might not.

He'll be a £10m asset on the books ;-) against a 3p CVA, and they won't even be able to sell him at a knock down price in January to tide them over.
    Space to let

aye, well said right enough but I think you must be getting me mixed up with someone who actually gives a f/ck

They'll say he's out 'injured' then send him out on crutches against us at new year. But he'll be absolutely fine. Their amazing mind games..

He's a yam, he deserves pain...

Who gives a ****?

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    He's playing for them when they play that friendly against Wolfsburg I think it's at tynie this Saturday.

Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    He's a yam, he deserves pain...
    No mate. Don't like seeing any player get a serious injury regardless of who they play for.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 13-11-2013 at 06:12 AM.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

First Team Breakthrough Scottiedog007's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    He's playing for them when they play that friendly against Wolfsburg I think it's at tynie this Saturday.
    he can't play according to neilson in paper other day as he has a prior engagement for that day !!!

No mate. Don't like seeing any player get a serious injury regardless of who they play for.
    don't try and take the moral ground on here when it comes to that lot. when it comes to pain, we have had to endure it for years when the gorgie mob have had every thing possible with luck, guile , snidey remarks about us call it what you want ,so when it comes to anything bad ,happening for them , so be it.naebody wants to see a fellow human being getting hurt in any serious way but don't try and make a fellow Hibby feel bad about them losing a player for a few weeks. look back if you can, as to what happened when we lost John Brownlie and Alex Edwards. cost us the league. cant remember or never met any of the gorgie mob feelin our pain then.

He's sh*te anyway. A couple of hearts "friends" think he's really over rated and prefer some of their other midfielders

But in all seriousness. Who?
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 13-11-2013 at 06:13 AM. Reason: posts merged

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Scottiedog007 View Post
    he can't play according to neilson in paper other day as he has a prior engagement for that day !!!
    Ok, it was a boy at work that told me that and he was very close to creaming his own pants about it.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Is this the wee hard man that was swaggering about in front of the East at the end of the cup game?

It's actually on tonight not Saturday at the Wongadome