CIS League Cup Quarter Final 2006 Vs Hearts - Highlights?

Can't find any highlights of the 81% match online, and I think it'd be exquisite viewing in the build up to the big match! Anyone able to upload it to YouTube? It's on disc 2 of the Killie final DVD, so I'm surprised no one's got it up. It's tricks like this Hibernian TV miss, they should be uploading this and having us raring to go!

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Video is private?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Quote Originally Posted by TheFamous1875 View Post
    Video is private?

Now?

Now?
    Fantastic mate! Would love to see the full 90 mins, I was 15 and I remember it being exactly what I expected of Hibs when I went to ER that night.

Look in again in about 3 hours

monday night tv oot the windae in that case.

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    102 minutes tae go, hope it disnae **** up

Yur some boy. Like it tho J. Quality

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Yur some boy. Like it tho J. Quality
    no long now

Maybe spoke too soon, video now uploaded but

This is taking longer than expected. Your video has been queued and will be processed as soon as possible.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 28-10-2013 at 06:53 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    Looks like you might have tae go back tae watching pish on the TV

The video exceeds the maximum video length.
    I'm going tae have tae cut it in tae two parts and start again

First Team Breakthrough HibeeHendo's Avatar

Can you upload part one while doing part two?

Aw, spewing mate! Looking forward to this mate, massively!! Not that I knew it was you but I'm quite a big fan of your videos!

Quote Originally Posted by Lewis-1875 View Post
    Can you upload part one while doing part two?
    Aw, spewing mate! Looking forward to this mate, massively!! Not that I knew it was you but I'm quite a big fan of your videos!

Cannae even do it in two parts, cannae enable the extended video feature because of a copyright strike I didnae even ken about until now so I'm stuck with 15 minute videos. I wish I'd known this before I wasted 3 hours uploading it

My apologies tae all who were wanting tae watch this video but there isnae anything I can do about it.

Edit: splitting it in tae 8 clips and will hopefully be able tae make a playlist, going tae take time tae upload it again though.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 28-10-2013 at 08:51 PM.

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    Just watched on dvd. Wonderful what I wouldnt give to have that team on Wednesday! !

Quote Originally Posted by ManBearPig View Post
    Just watched on dvd. Wonderful what I wouldnt give to have that team on Wednesday! !
    No chance you can upload it, nut? :D

I'm trying something else, take time tae upload again though.

Well I started so I finished, if I'd known how long though I wouldnae have started tonight

Anyway for any insomniacs out there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KE6Z...HvQ7pConohnjSC

c ya

Thanks Dan, I'll be watching that in my lunch hour

We were outstanding that night - best I've ever seen hibs perform in a derby, we absolutely rang rings round them that night. Only disappointing thing was that we never scored more, 1-0 really doesn't do us justice, it should have been at least 3!

But awck well, i'll take a 1-0 tomorrow night again please!!!

Well I started so I finished, if I'd known how long though I wouldnae have started tonight

Anyway for any insomniacs out there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KE6Z...HvQ7pConohnjSC

c ya
    What a man! Heading back to my hotel room now with a six-pack and a box of man-size.

Any idea what the crowd was that night?

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    The crowd was all the people in the stands

but seriously 15,825

1 under capacity. I had a ticket, but came down with a vomiting bug and Couldn't make it. His time I can't make it as I'm signed off with meningitis. Good omen.

Less than 16k I think, not sure how.

If Scott Brown had scored, and despite how good a goal it would have been it was an absolute sitter, then we'd have hammered them.

The crowd was all the people in the stands

but seriously 15,825
    Hopefully should beat that tomorrow

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    1 under capacity. I had a ticket, but came down with a vomiting bug and Couldn't make it. His time I can't make it as I'm signed off with meningitis. Good omen.
    Did Mikey Stewart not have that bug as well, think he was sick on the park?

Hope you're recovering from your illness

Gamertag: Jakesawers2008
    Thanks for the full game upload. Some team playing great football.

When was the last time Hearts beat us in a cup game at Easter Road?

Quote Originally Posted by kentao View Post
    Thanks for the full game upload. Some team playing great football.

When was the last time Hearts beat us in a cup game at Easter Road?

Jan 2009

SC 0-2
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-10-2013 at 08:17 PM.