PSN ID: FleshCabbage

The Rangers FC 2012 bigots kick a dog for wearing a Celtic top

It's in the Sun, can't paste the full article as I don't have any access past the paywall. But fans of the Zombie Orcs set about a Boxer dog for it's owner putting a Celtic top on it and kicked it and called it a 'Fenian.' I know nothing should surprise me when it comes to the In Firm, but this is pretty low

That's bloody disgusting. A bunch of vile, despicable human beings.

It is just impossible to get over who is the thickest here. The idiot owner for dressing a dog in a "fitba" top or the moron's who attacked the dog. Independance ??? Omg how could we ever hope that would work when our fellow "citizens" attack a dug in a fitba top.

Quote Originally Posted by southsider View Post
    It is just impossible to get over who is the thickest here. The idiot owner for dressing a dog in a "fitba" top or the moron's who attacked the dog. Independance ??? Omg how could we ever hope that would work when our fellow "citizens" attack a dug in a fitba top.
    No sure was that's got tae do with anything, does being part of a union stop them acting like vile biggoted morons?

As for stickies, I said it on another thread, a mair repugnant group of 'people' or is that peepul you'll be unlikely tae find.

Only in Glasgow but this bit in bold did make me chuckle just reading it in no context

was it a boxer or a pure DOBERman

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    I have a feeling your agenda doesnae quite match the thread. Sc(_)m are sc(_)m no matter where they are ruled from.

PS you realise this incident happened whilst in the union aye?

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

I blame the owners!! Poor dug!

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar
    Maybe just me, but, I'm no getting this bit.
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

It's spelt 'Independence', and it'll work fine because most Scots aren't animal abusing bigot ****.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    [/B]
    Only in Glasgow but this bit in bold did make me chuckle just reading it in no context

was it a boxer or a pure DOBERman

Why would a grown man put a football top on his dog?? Unbelievable.

Quote Originally Posted by wheniwas5 View Post
    Exactly. Let's concentrate on the twat that did something harmless rather than the cavemen who battered a helpless dog.

I can't believe some people are blaming the owners in some way.

You should be able to dress your dog how you want without someone booting it.

It's like saying a rape victim must share some of the blame because she was wearing a short skirt.

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post

It's like saying a rape victim must share some of the blame because she was wearing a short skirt.

Oh dear, this thread has taken a REALLY unfortunate turn.

Wowzers.........

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    I'm not really sure what you mean by that.

Maybe a strong example but its exactly the same logic. No?

I'm not really sure what you mean by that.

Maybe a strong example but its exactly the same logic. No?

I realise what you were getting at but it could be considered, ehm, a bit insensitive to compare the two.

Its fairly normal for females to wear short skirts,its not normal for a dog to wear a football top,unless of course you are in glasgow

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    This should be the official 'keep the union' line!

I was undecided up til now, in utterly convinced that we can't be independent now.

As for the other post comparing kicking a dog in a Celtc top to rape....oh dear! Just no.

Quote Originally Posted by wheniwas5 View Post
    I've got a picture of my dog wearing a Hibs top. I'll go boot **** out him now for such a terrible crime.

Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    Its fairly normal for females to wear short skirts,its not normal for a dog to wear a football top,unless of course you are in glasgow

Au contraire

davie-dog-ross-county-image-1-392170988-876752.jpg dog-in-football-shirt.jpg Football-Dog-376.jpg $(KGrHqJ,!pQE7BcvTb,rBPEDWBUSRQ~~60_35.JPG

I realise what you were getting at but it could be considered, ehm, a bit insensitive to compare the two.
    Perhaps and I'm not comparing the two crimes in terms of seriousness. Some people are misunderstanding that. Please, no more "shock horror" posts anyone.

Its the apportion of blame that is similar.

Perhaps and I'm not comparing the two crimes in terms of seriousness. Some people are misunderstanding that. Please, no more "shock horror" posts anyone.

Didn't shock me what you said, I agree with it. You put it a way that actually stands out, but end of the day it got your point across. Folk really do get upset at anything these days.

The folk who booted the dog I wouldn't bother one bit if someone then booted them so hard they dropped down dead!! Oops was that to far? Anyone who boots animals is not a human being and a waste of oxygen. ****ing **** can rot.

I was going to vote Yes to independence, but after this I think I'll vote No.

To make matters worse the dog isn't even a celtic fan.

Do people really go out there way to dress a dog up.hahahaha!!

"Look what I got for you max,a lovely wee cardigan"

I understood what you meant and thought it was an ok analogy

It's like blaming the burgled home owner for going on holiday or blaming the old lady for letting the nice (con) man in to her house.

Having said that, there are some entirely legal things which would be clearly unwise to do.

Like accepting a lift at 3.00 am from someone you've just met in a bar in Newtown, Sarasota.

Like singing the British National Anthem in the Springfield vaults an hour after Celtic had lost a home game.

Or like parking your car with a H185 number plate overnight outside Stratfords Bar.

Putting a Celtic strip on a dog and letting it wander on its own wasn't sensible. The consequences were probably predictable, although utterly wrong.

Are they absolutely sure that it was a dog and not just your average Celitc fan?

In all seriousness, it's low beyond low. These lot always seem to find a new low, just when you think they can't possibly go any lower.

The arguement for unionism over independance on this thread gave me a chuckle though.

I'm voting for independence, but anybody with any allegiance to Celtc or T'Rangers are the first for the firing squad.

NOTE: No wee dogs wearing football strips will be harmed during my evil lust for power.

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    Dugs should be allowed to wear what they want! Its a free country