Page 1 of 20 12311 ... LastLast

Hearts v Hibs (and other Sunday games)

I can't remember the last time a yam got sent off against us at swiney?
    We get ahead and i can see a few of thier inexperieced players losing it.

C'mon the Hibees
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 11-08-2013 at 03:09 PM.

Defender (Karipidis?) on the night Casper got involved.

Great night.

First Team Breakthrough Devilstorment's Avatar

Gamertag: Devilstorment PSN ID: Devilstorment
    are we forgetting who the ref is?

Hearts v Hibs (And Sunday's Games)

Just over 2 hours until the last ever derby.

What's the weather like in Lower Murrayfield?

Defender (Karipidis?) on the night Casper got involved.

Great night.
    That's the one

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Woken in my Gorgie slum with a soft, cooling breeze and seagulls screaming like bairns at 8 this morning. As ever it is a good day to be a Hibee. By 2pm we could kill them as a club, I did like the 'Robinp' quote on the private members thread:

As unlikely as it is, if we can go out and put them to the sword, we can accelerate the downward spiral, turn their fans, create some apathy, kill the walk ups, kill new pledges, it could have a potentially devastating effect on them going forward, they can't exactly go out a sign a few players!

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Just over 2 hours until the last ever derby.

What's the weather like in Lower Murrayfield?
    Oh Mikey, neck on the block for starting the match update thread.
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Lower Murrayfeild.

Sunshine on Hutchy at the moment!

This is the day we kill Hearts as a club.

Over to you Mr Fenlon.

Wrap up I heard its -15.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Wrap up I heard its -15.
    Very sharp

Someone just tweeted McCourt on the bench for Hibs? A lot of crap surely?

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JHFC View Post
    Someone just tweeted McCourt on the bench for Hibs? A lot of crap surely?
    aye , im sure Tam will be on the bench

Can't see many goals today, or a lot of good football being played! Hopefully we can ride out the first 5-10 minutes, get a grip of the game and then put our foot on their necks.

No teams yet?
    Cougars!!!

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    No teams yet?
    Vine for Harris the only change apparently.

First Team Breakthrough HibeePaj's Avatar
    If wean aye to get a couple of goals first half, I reckon a Stevenson or Hamill red card is a sure thing. Dirty b****** can't contain themselves.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    @HibernianFCClub: Hibernian: Williams, Mullen, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Thomson, Jones, Robertson, Craig, Vine, Collins #hibees

Todays Hibs team

Hibernian FC@HibernianFCClub 1m Hibernian: Williams, Mullen, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Thomson, Jones, Robertson, Craig, Vine, Collins #hibees

Hibernian FC@HibernianFCClub 30s SUBS: Murdoch, Forster, Stanton, Taiwo, Caldwell, Handling

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    @HibernianFCClub: Hibernian: Williams, Mullen, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Thomson, Jones, Robertson, Craig, Vine, Collins #hibees
    That'll do for me.

Assume its 4-5-1 straight swap vine for Harris.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Only6 subs named

Fingers crossed for 4-3-2-1

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNoBut View Post
    Todays Hibs team

Hibernian FC@HibernianFCClub 1m
    Hibernian: Williams, Mullen, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Thomson, Jones, Robertson, Craig, Vine, Collins #hibees

Hibernian FC@HibernianFCClub 30s SUBS: Murdoch, Forster, Stanton, Taiwo, Caldwell, Handling
    Only 6 subs? Deary me

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNoBut View Post
    Todays Hibs team

Hibernian FC@HibernianFCClub 1m Hibernian: Williams, Mullen, Nelson, Hanlon, Stevenson, Thomson, Jones, Robertson, Craig, Vine, Collins #hibees

Only 6 subs?!?

Surely a mistake re the 6 subs, we must have a 7th?

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    wheres McCourt?

Disgusted.

Btw...6 subs??

Pretty much the team I wouldve put out

Bench looks a bit weak

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Why only 6 subs?

I personally think our team should be far too strong for them. All depends on the management though!

I fancy 3-1 Hibs to be honest, thank god its 4-4-2 though!

6 subs