Billy brown .. Slimy mouth piece

Taken from the Scotsman

Brown wants derby reward for fans

Billy Brown has called on Hearts to reward the loyal fans who stuck by the club during the financial troubles, by dumping Edinburgh rivals Hibs in this season’s first derby.

Hearts fans have bought over 10,500 season tickets after a call from administrators to snap up over 10,000. (Various)

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    Taken from the Scotsman

Billy Brown has called on Hearts to reward the loyal fans who stuck by the club during the financial troubles, by dumping Edinburgh rivals Hibs in this season’s first derby.

Hearts fans have bought over 10,500 season tickets after a call from administrators to snap up over 10,000. (Various)
    What do you expect him to say?

Taken from the Scotsman

He's hardly going to come out and say he wants them to get beat is he?

Quote Originally Posted by Ray-in-ireland View Post
    Strugglin, Strugglin, Strugglin?

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    That he's got mixed emotions about the game?

Billy Brown is a jambo tit who should never have been employed at Hibernian.

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Sums it up perfectly, still dinnae understand how the double agent managed to get employed at ER.

Horrible **** should never have gotten anywhere near a Hibs dug out

Jambo prick!

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    That he's got mixed emotions about the game?

My point entirely .. Once a stinking jambo always a stinking jambo ...

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Quote Originally Posted by Wheat Hound View Post
    Strugglin, Strugglin, Strugglin?
    I've been places, I've done things...

I think we should be allowed to read the interviewers question. Taken along with the actual reply we might get an idea of what he actually said and in what context. I agree he's a horrible **** but I wouldn't slag him for supporting his own team.

lets be realistic, he is rattling the sabres for what will be the ****s biggest game of the season

Hibs turn up and we win easy as that, we have to turn up tho....

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    "can I get paid please"

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    _
    Taken from the Scotsman

The guy is a clown but on this occasion not much wrong with his wishes for Sunday. I bought a Season Ticket for this campaign and will be supporting the team at Tynecastle. I'd like to think myself and the rest of the Hibs support at Tynecastle are rewarded with a Hibs victory in return for our own backing of the club.
    That said, this "rewarding the fans" stuff that continually gets trotted out doesn't really make a lot of sense. Everyone that backs their club naturally deserves some success, but that can't happen for every single football supporter.
    Last edited by Carheenlea; 07-08-2013 at 11:15 AM.

Hearts coach in call to rally team.

It's shocking, eh no?

Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by KWJ; 07-08-2013 at 11:24 AM.

Gamertag: Leith Sansiro
    Ah've been places, Ah've seen things ken

Slimy ring piece more like. It's in our own hands to make his comments an irrelevance by going out and beating them

Cant wait for the aftermath. Well the boys are strugglin. But havin tae put up wi them , well thats no on. Am
    No bothered, av been places and done things.

Quote Originally Posted by Keith Wright Jnr View Post
    anyone got the link to that video ? its a belter

Jambo prick. His comments before the 2012 cup final, saying how it would be a difficult day for him etc etc. Should have been nowhere near Easter Road.

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    anyone got the link to that video ? its a belter

Jambo prick. His comments before the 2012 cup final, saying how it would be a difficult day for him etc etc. Should have been nowhere near Easter Road.
    remix.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOQWTdhRZw8

Anybody who admitted to 'mixed emotions' in the week leading up to a Scottish Cup final v them should have been emptied there and then.

Filthy Hearts ****.

Quote Originally Posted by Keith Wright Jnr View Post
    Brilliant! Ha ha

Got found out at East Fife - sacked! The man's not got anything to offer full stop!

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Billy Brown is a **** but he's not exactly going to be like this:

Brown: "Actually I hope Hearts get beat on Sunday because I was assistant manager of Hibs this one time."

No "mixed emotions" this time, eh Billy?

Can't wait for your imminent break down after the game, ya Hearts can't.

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    The only good thing to come from Billy Brown being employed by Hibernian were the Billy Brown Diaries by Dashing Bob S

A mixture of Alex Ferguson and Jose Mourinho couldn't sort Hertz out.

Ave been places ye ken, ah dinnae huv tae be here.

I find the thread title 'slimy mouthpiece' rather offensive.

Surely 'slimy ringpiece' is a more accurate description?