Promising Youngster ZIBBY'SGLOVES's Avatar

Half time celebration

Tonight is an excellent opportunity for Hibernian FC and it's supporters to congratulate HRH Prince William and Gorgeous Kate on the birth of the future king. After all it's not every week we get the chance to celebrate a royal birth, I propose a minutes applause at half time and then a rousing chorus from around 15,000 hibbies of for he's a jolly good fellow.

Even the Malmo fans will probably join in celebrating our countries good fortune.

ha ha ha, made me laugh

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    ha ha ha, made me laugh
    Made me boak

Wtf ?

Will all the Kates and Williams get in for free?

Perhaps we could make mugs, flags and cupcakes for such a celebratory event.

Surely this is a wind up?

Prepare for launch 5-4-3-2-1 Fud away!
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

what a load of pish!

Brace yourselves, an almighty whoosh is coming

It's a joke, has nobody got a sense of humour?

I'm as ant the monarchy as anyone, I even wrote to the BBC re the news takeover and the reverend, archaic tones of Nicholas Witchell.

Still a funny original post though as it uses the element of surprise quite well

GTF!!!

I'm sure this is a wind up though.

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ZIBBY'SGLOVES View Post
    Tonight is an excellent opportunity for Hibernian FC and it's supporters to congratulate HRH Prince William and Gorgeous Kate on the birth of the future king. After all it's not every week we get the chance to celebrate a royal birth, I propose a minutes applause at half time and then a rousing chorus from around 15,000 hibbies of for he's a jolly good fellow.

Even the Malmo fans will probably join in celebrating our countries good fortune.
    What a great idea

It's still pish and belongs on the cheese board or whatever it's called.

First Team Breakthrough Pat 0-7's Avatar

All Williams in for free? I like that idea - where do I get my refund? Sort it Petrie!!!!

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ZIBBY'SGLOVES View Post

Coffee duly spluttered over keyboard!!

A few fish hooked here I see! :-)

Predictably The Rangers fans had banners last night.

I'm going to ask that Hearts fans to borrow his Wills and Kate Union flag for the night.

Least I can do for HRH Prince George. Such a wonderful week.

'Long to reign over us.'

Haha I don't know what's funnier the OP or the ones on the hook

Promising Youngster ZIBBY'SGLOVES's Avatar
    Yeah was only messin guys..................no royal lover here, another parasite to fleece the masses.