Europa League Game tickets

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20...262950_3227032

Reasonably priced at £15 and £5.
    On sale from Friday 12th. Should know then, who and when we play the home leg
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 03-07-2013 at 05:19 PM. Reason: +link

Really hope if we play Malmo that we keep the tie alive for the 2nd leg.

A big crowd on a European night is always something special.

Great prices, well done Hibs. I'll be there with my lad.

Unless we play Drogheda, in which case I'll be in Malmo

prices go up on matchday

Quote Originally Posted by NOLA View Post
    prices go up on matchday
    Encourages people to buy in advance and then they have a better idea of how many staff they need to call in for the matchday etc.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20130703/europa-league-ticket-info_2262950_3227032

Cannae wait! :pfgwa

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20130703/europa-league-ticket-info_2262950_3227032

Good prices - should be the cost for every SPL game also!!

Hopefully ER will be packed and we will see a good game

Quote Originally Posted by NOLA View Post
    prices go up on matchday
    Has been brought up at LWT before as many other sports do this (Edinburgh Rugby etc). Surely would encourage more people to go as they will already have bought a ticket even on a miserable night. Definitely a good move to offer discounts for buying early.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    good prices, hoefully a big crowd at ER

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    good prices, hoefully a big crowd at ER
    How many are we thinking we'll get for this game - I'll go for just over sixteen thousand.

What the jamboids would give for this - shame isn't it !!!

good prices, lets fill the place :pfgwa

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    good prices, lets fill the place :pfgwa
    Should be easy considering the amount of people who were wanting tickets for the final 🎣

Quote Originally Posted by Eternal Hibbie View Post
    How many are we thinking we'll get for this game - I'll go for just over sixteen thousand.

What the jamboids would give for this - shame isn't it !!!
    I think it will be highly dependent on the result in the first leg. If the game is still live I'd go with 14,000.

Quote Originally Posted by lugz View Post
    Should be easy considering the amount of people who were wanting tickets for the final 
    Along with those who want matches to be £15.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    Along with those who want matches to be £15.
    Totally agree, all matches should be these prices. Need more folk through the gates every week.

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    Has been brought up at LWT before as many other sports do this (Edinburgh Rugby etc). Surely would encourage more people to go as they will already have bought a ticket even on a miserable night. Definitely a good move to offer discounts for buying early.
    thats fair enough but whats London Weekend Television got to do with it?

Quote Originally Posted by lugz View Post
    Totally agree, all matches should be these prices. Need more folk through the gates every week.
    Should be a sell out then?

am in, bring it on

Decent prices.

Id be happy if we get 11K in the return leg

We should sell this out.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Decent prices.

Id be happy if we get 11K in the return leg
    11k? I'd be raging...16k at least

Quote Originally Posted by 1875Hibees View Post
    We should sell this out.
    Doubt that tbh - probably about 14000 I reckon.

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post
    Doubt that tbh - probably about 14000 I reckon.
    We really should be selling out though.

Depends on the 1st leg score imo.

Get a win, draw or narrow defeat with an away goal and we'll shift plnty tickets.

Do a Maribor and we'll get about 9000.

Not many teams would sell out this round. Be great to get more though so fingers crossed I'm wrong. Sadly I am in Tenerife for both matches.

To be fair Hearts took 11k to their early European game. Should we get any further in Europe it will be a definate sell out. We really should be selling out all European games though.

aye but they are the big team dont you know

Gamertag: stevesyb
    First leg of Drogheda vs Malmo tomorrow so we should have a better idea of the likely opponents following that. I'm hoping Drogheda for an (on paper) easier tie but a wee adventure to Sweden would be good.

Maribor was a round later. What attendance did Hibs get for that one?

The best parallels would be the Elfsbourg and Odense Inter-Toto matches are equivalent matches. What did those matches bring in?