Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Craig Thomson shows his colours (or not as the case may be)

Was told today about Craig Thompson being photographed with hearts fans doing the 5-1. Flound the image on kickback. Can't believe this man can be so naive to be caught like this. What would the SFA think?

Quote Originally Posted by wills View Post
    Was told today about Craig Thompson being photographed with hearts fans doing the 5-1. Flound the image on kickback. Can't believe this man can be so naive to be caught like this. What would the SFA think?
    Please post photo or it is meaningless.

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    Please post photo or it is meaningless.
    What He say;s

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by wills View Post
    What thread is this in?

Dont believe it

51 year olds aren't always good at working tinternet.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby

Even more of an idiot than I thought

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Does the sign say jizz express?

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post

Thanks Callum real problems between chair and keyboard

The man speaks the truth, just seen it. However, could be photo shop, I am no expert

EDIT: Beaten to it
    Attached Images Attached Images

Looks like a school trip fae Hogwarts.:fenlon

Quite unbelievable to be honest but no surprise.

No income tax and referees.

The boy with the super mario belt haha

Just confitms what we knew already

To be fair they were speculating on the prospect of Hearts starting the new season - dunno why they were smiling though perhaps just a perma-grin worn by he mutants ;)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012

5-1 the result that killed us as a club oh wait a mo....

like all good scholars they'll be familiar with the term...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pyrrhic_victory

can someone on twunter please ask AllIsBarry if he is familiar with the term?

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by kaimendhibs View Post
    The man speaks the truth, just seen it. However, could be photo shop, I am no expert

Neither am I but one thing that strikes me about that picture is that the kids holding up their ****ing paddles are around the same height as Craig Thomson if indeed it is him. He's a pretty tall streak of piss is he not?

That pic just shows you that the average age of a kickback native is about 14 with a similar IQ level.

As for Thomson, we all knew he was a corrupt ****bag and this just confirms it.

Greasy hair

Bowl cut

Super Mario Belt

So its true, man with hertz connection having unusual pictures taken with young boys, nae story there then.............. is it the next manager?

It looks like a photoshop job to me.

The head is slightly offset from the body.

To be fair to Thomson, he maybe did this out of sympathy..... the boy on the left looks like he may have Down's Syndrome, and the boy second from the right is clearly Susan Boyle's illegitimate child.

Fake.

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post

The head is slightly offset from the body.
    Weird. That's what made me think it's real, his head is slightly offset from his body...

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Poor photoshop fake. Bed wetting must stop. Move along nothing to see here.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Get a grip people FFS lol.

A couple of wee posh establishment kids who support the team who are about to go bust catch cup final ref unawares and people go ape**** lol. Get a grip FFS!

If that's genuine, he should be suspended pending a full investigation.

If a referee had posed for a picture with a group of Celtic fans celebrating a result over Sevco (or vice versa) there would be mayhem.

I said earlier may be photo shop, but have looked and looked and think it's real. His stance is buckled to coin a phrase which makes him appear shorter. Cheating bassa