Promising Youngster Biff Tannen's Avatar

Disgraceful Hibs Fan

As I left hampden yesterday a hibs fan in his mid forties shouted out 'IF U HATE THE *** MUSLIMS CLAP YOUR HANDS' in the street. I was disgusted and me and my mate were quick enough to give him a piece of our mind and he sheepishly walked away smiling.

What was also disgusting is that he was with his 5 year old laddie. What hope is that laddie got growing up with a faither like that? 2young teenage lassies who were behind him told us to F off as well!!

Anyway, if your reading this (which I doubt, as your iq is likely to be 3) I hope you are proud of yourself.

WELT

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Glad you challenged him; the best way to minimize these incidents is for the rest of the support to do the same.

Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post
    Glad you challenged him; the best way to minimize these incidents is for the rest of the support to do the same.
    aye mate he needed told. Felt sorry for the wee laddie

Every support has it's erseholes.

Well done on challenging him.

Bet he loved Zemamma, Benji, Bamba as well.

My word! There really are some doughballs in the world!!

Gamertag: HOUSEkid
    Quote Originally Posted by pontius pilate View Post
    The guy who cuts my hair is friends with zemamma trying to twist his arm to get him back up here
    Nut House?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Blummin Eck this board it turning into Point of View...

disgruntled from Canonmills....

not singling this post out in particular - all forms of racism are abhorrent - my wife is foreign - but thread after thread singling out isolated incidents well ... It's like and another thing...
    Last edited by Viva_Palmeiras; 27-05-2013 at 06:29 PM.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Quote Originally Posted by Biff Tannen View Post
    As I left hampden yesterday a hibs fan in his mid forties shouted out 'IF U HATE THE *** MUSLIMS CLAP YOUR HANDS' in the street. I was disgusted and me and my mate were quick enough to give him a piece of our mind and he sheepishly walked away smiling.

What was also disgusting is that he was with his 5 year old laddie. What hope is that laddie got growing up with a faither like that? 2young teenage lassies who were behind him told us to F off as well!!

Anyway, if your reading this (which I doubt, as your iq is likely to be 3) I hope you are proud of yourself.

WELT
    Good on you for pulling him up about that. Expect it from Huns not from us, our supporters were top class yesterday.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Blummin Eck this board it turning into Point of View...

disgruntled from Canonmills....

not singling this post out in particular - all forms of racism are abhorrent - my wife is foreign - but thread after thread singling out isolated incidents well ... It's like and another thing...
    er.... It's a message board

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Almost as disgraceful as when some looney shouted at Griffiths to "**** off back to wolves you lazy prick" and how he didnt pull his finger out the whole game. Got rightly shouted down by all those around him (including myself).

He then had the cheek to go down the front at the end and clap Griffiths and the players!! Baffling.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

The guy who cuts my hair is friends with zemamma trying to twist his arm to get him back up here
    So if he came he'd arrive pre-injured then?
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    So if he came he'd arrive pre-injured then?
    Start as he means to go on then.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Guy beside me was giving Pat Fenlon anti-Irish abuse. Unbelievable! He looked a little confused when I pointed out the meaning of "Hibernian".

I didn't realise Zemamma was a barber, hope your mate succeeds in getting him to work with him!

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    All supports have twats in them. I was speaking to some numpty who was claiming a number of players were pish & had been all season. Turns out this was the 1st game he'd been to since last years cup final

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Winston Ingram View Post
    All supports have twats in them. I was speaking to some numpty who was claiming a number of players were pish & had been all season. Turns out this was the 1st game he'd been to since last years cup final
    TBF, the boy's got a point :)

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    I didn't realise Zemamma was a barber, hope your mate succeeds in getting him to work with him!
    Initially trained as one for when he is injured so he could still bring in a wage. I take by the comments nobody would like to see him back. I know he was injury prone and inconsistent but he does provide a spark we are missing

Quote Originally Posted by Winston Ingram View Post
    Absolutely
    Two guys behind me kept having a go at 'Carlos'. First time i thought it might just have been a wee mistake. After the 3rd or 4th time it became clear they just didn't have a clue! If the guy had been here for a month or 2 fair enough but a season and a half?

should have smacked him one

@hibs.net private member TrinityHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Almost as disgraceful as when some looney shouted at Griffiths to "**** off back to wolves you lazy prick" and how he didnt pull his finger out the whole game. Got rightly shouted down by all those around him (including myself).

He then had the cheek to go down the front at the end and clap Griffiths and the players!! Baffling.
    Were you in C2?

If we're having a collective "Outraged of Lochend" thread, I'll add one.

I stood for ages in a queue for the toilets at the "Family Fun Day". When I eventually got there, it became clear that there was only one working toilet, and lots of shower cubicles. Guy behind me said something about "weegies never wash" and promptly did his business in one of the showers.

Did I pull him up about it? Wish I had, but I was feeling a bit vulnerable with my tackle out at the time.

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TrinityHibs View Post
    Were you in C2?
    Yep three throws up from the front.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Just realised my posts were bollocks.
    Long day I do apologise

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    If we're having a collective "Outraged of Lochend" thread, I'll add one.

I stood for ages in a queue for the toilets at the "Family Fun Day". When I eventually got there, it became clear that there was only one working toilet, and lots of shower cubicles. Guy behind me said something about "weegies never wash" and promptly did his business in one of the showers.

Did I pull him up about it? Wish I had, but I was feeling a bit vulnerable with my tackle out at the time.
    I know I shouldn't laugh but

More to the point how did you know his laddie was 5

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post

Someone behind me in the Hibs hospitality shouted "Fenlon, look interested". Wasn't sure what that meant - straighten your tie and stop looking at the ground? The guys language was shocking throughout the game so didn't come as a surprise to hear something so stupid from him.

Quote Originally Posted by stranraerhibby View Post
    Good on you for pulling him up about that. Expect it from Huns not from us, our supporters were top class yesterday.
    I don't expect it from anyone, regardless what football team you support.

Quote Originally Posted by lr19 View Post
    I don't expect it from anyone, regardless what football team you support.
    So you wouldn't be surprised if a hun was singing it?

this thread, honestly this thread!!!! he done this and she done that and he shouted this!!!! Who cares!!!!

Not really a dig but I had good fun in C1 listening to someone talk about Claris and Mgivernin

And watching some woman dance on chairs at the end