Thread: Sparky video

Sparky video

Video made by and sent tae me by a good Hibby mate.

Petrie, you ken what tae dae, get it done.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 22-05-2013 at 10:16 PM.

Amazing!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Class.

Hibs class

5 minutes very well spent

Ee. That's got Stuart written all over it. Cracking tune tae, as always.

First Team Breakthrough hungryhibs's Avatar
    cracking watch there is only one thing should be on his mind sign sign sign :pfgwa

The Easter Road Messiah!!!!!

that goal vs hearts gets better and better, great video

Great video, terrible song choice. Hopefully this can be sorted when an extended version is needed on Sunday night

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    He is absolutely class! I would be completely ecstatic of we managed to secured him on a deal!

Forgot about a few of those goals. The winner up in Inverness in the 3-2 win :)

St Mirren must hate seeing him taking to the pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by Kenny HFC View Post
    Best thing about the Hearts goal is MacDonald waking past with a beach ball as LG celebrates. Priceless.
    just what I was thinking, hahaha

@hibs.net private member StevieT's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by McIntosh View Post
    The Easter Road Messiah!!!!!
    He's not the Messiah, he's a very naughty boy!

Don't let Celtic see this video.

All his penalties are to the keepers left side.

Unstoppable, likesay.

Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Don't let Celtic see this video.

All his penalties are to the keepers left side.

Unstoppable, likesay.
    nah. one was to his right

Gamertag: HFC Owain
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

So on Sunday night after he scores the winner will you be at home updating your video

Quote Originally Posted by Kenny HFC View Post
    Best thing about the Hearts goal is MacDonald waking past with a beach ball as LG celebrates. Priceless.
    First time I've actually seen that particular footage.

Looks like MacDonald says something to him as he walks by. Was it mentioned at the time what was said?

Quote Originally Posted by Owain_1987 View Post
    So on Sunday night after he scores the winner will you be at home updating your video
    No my video I'll be in the pub getting pished along with the person who made the video. I imagine the update will be several days later (at least ).

Some seriously outstanding goals in that video. In fact, some seriously outstanding videos knocking about at the minute

You can see how much he's improved from the start of his time at Hibs just from the quality of the goals.

Amazing

Thanks for sharing - natural finisher

Can someone who has time breakdown...

How many of his goals were right foot - left foot - headers ?

If you have loads of time - 1st touch finish - more than 1 touch - set piece goals.

Goals in penalty box - goals from outside the box

Thanks

No headers. He's pish.

First Team Regular erin-go-bragh87's Avatar
    Magic. Imagine him and the old Deek in the same team. Not the one who can back, the proper one.