Fao sct43: Flag idea

With it looking likely he's away after the cup final, how about a big flag with

Always a hibee
    Thanks for the memories Leigh
    Come home soon!

Just sayin : green grin:

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    With it looking likely he's away after the cup final, how about a big flag with

Always a hibee
    Thanks for the memories Leigh
    Come home soon!

Just sayin : green grin:
    First three are no bad ..last one doesnae really go ..

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Yams 1874-2013 RIP

I thought it was looking likely that he was going to stay? Have I missed something?

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    I thought it was looking likely that he was going to stay? Have I missed something?
    I hope not....hopefully I've misses something?

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    All the recent chat is of LG going down to Wolves and hopefully convincing them to let him stay up here...
    Mon the Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    Yams 1874-2013 RIP
    What have they got to do with our cup final?

Did you see this thread last week? Before it descended into a pun thread about trains

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...olves-Tomorrow

Gamertag: xoROOSKYox
    Along with the card display... I think a banner with 'First to wear the green' or something along the lines of that would be quite smart and would wind up the Celtic fans. Just a thought.

What about 'The Team That Wouldn't Die' in reference to the ridiculous suggestion that 19/5/12 would kill us off and to also pay homage to the team that won the cup in 1991. Sums Hibs and their supporters up eloquently and exposes the Yams for their utterly ridiculous incomprehension of what is happening over in their own sty.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Did you see this thread last week? Before it descended into a pun thread about trains

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...olves-Tomorrow
    ****in hell!! I did miss that. Although I had a sneaky feeling it wasn't the end of the hibs-Griffiths relationship, I thought I was maybe just hoping against hope

"19/05/12, the rebirth of Hibernian"

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    What about 'The Team That Wouldn't Die' in reference to the ridiculous suggestion that 19/5/12 would kill us off and to also pay homage to the team that won the cup in 1991. Sums Hibs and their supporters up eloquently and exposes the Yams for their utterly ridiculous incomprehension of what is happening over in their own sty.
    This for me

The fans who wouldn't die.

Our crowds have held up really well since May. 4,000 at Killie 17,500 for the semi. Considering what happened thats the biggest miracle of all.

Funny how the Yams have not had any sort of feel good reaction from May. Yes they have had a few big crowds, but thats been on the back of desperate save our club pleas from the Submariners minions and £5 to get in matches.

Can't help wondering how bad it would have been down the PBS if the result had gone the other way.

If the fans had walked away from the club after the cup final then that would have been an even bigger victory for hearts than the actual game itself. The fans have firmly stood by the club and the club has only gotten stronger, whilst the tramps have gotten weaker. The only team that is crippled because of last May is hearts.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    This is the best idea in the thread IMHO.
    Mon the Hibs.

Top idea

1991 the team that wouldn't Die
    19/05/12 the team that didn't die

Hibees for ever

2013 the team that's about tae die

**** the h****s

GIRFUY

Note: the coloured text isnae a suggestion for the flag. Particularly the blooded turd coloured bit, IMO all flags should be about us and not them.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 13-05-2013 at 10:45 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    "19/05/12, the rebirth of Hibernian"
    like this, along with the team that would not die. a bit long but.......hmofc, the club that have tried several times, but keep failing to kill Hibs. would be nice to see a few banners though, in relation to the ****, and a couple of digs against our opponents on the day

Quote Originally Posted by FromTheCapital View Post
    Along with the card display... I think a banner with 'First to wear the green' or something along the lines of that would be quite smart and would wind up the Celtic fans. Just a thought.

Was all for something along those lines up until I read this thread. The team that wouldn't die along with with the two dates has got to be the winner now .