@TheReal_Romanov on Twitter

What a hibs obsessed, bitter, cringeworthy, pathetic jambo clown!

Absolutely OBSESSED with hibs, about 99% of his tweets involve having a go at hibs and not just today on a derby day but all the time haha.

:fenlon

have noticed him aswell, complete nugget hiding behind a parody account. Somes hearts up though, obsessed with the wee team.

The patter from this tube seems to have disappeared down a black hole. Awful doesn't even begin to describe it

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Thanks for flagging up a prime target for windups

Sh*t parody account.

Everything with him is "oh 5-1" "1902" "big team wee team" its cringeworthy to say the least. Clearly hates hibs more than he loves his own club as there is rarely a non hibs related tweet.

Pathetic.

Totally beyond cringeworthy today!

I'd be willing to gamble that it's Rolland from the Scotsman comments section.

"5-1, wee team, youz died...." is his defense to practically everything.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    I'd be willing to gamble that it's Rolland from the Scotsman comments section.

"5-1, wee team, youz died...." is his defense to practically everything.
    There are quite a few like that tbf. This guy is just got such an overly unhealthy obsession with hibs, can't stop talking about us. I genuinly find myself physically cringing at some of the utter guff he spouts. His whole pathetic life seems to simply involve thinking up more things about hibs. Utter utter moron hiding behind a fake account.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    I'm not gonna bother getting myself worked up over some delusional Yam. I had a look at the page and the guy's obviously got so little happening in his life that he has time to post 7.5k tweets slagging the 'wee team'. The joke's on him.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    When they get punted to SFL 3, I am sure that this sort will claim that we won't beat them in a league game for at least three years.

First Team Breakthrough Devilstorment's Avatar

Gamertag: Devilstorment PSN ID: Devilstorment
    easy way to get yam followers. Just an attention seeker

Promising Youngster Biff Tannen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    What a hibs obsessed, bitter, cringeworthy, pathetic jambo clown!

Absolutely OBSESSED with hibs, about 99% of his tweets involve having a go at hibs and not just today on a derby day but all the time haha.

:fenlon
    aye I ken him very good friend of mine!! Good lad (for a jambo) but his patter is rotten. He's from Leith so really a closet Hibby who genuinely wants us to win the Scottish Cup! FACT

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Just bait him its easy.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

I bet he'll be thrilled that there's a thread about him on here.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    I bet he'll be thrilled that there's a thread about him on here.
    Indeed, his keyboard will resemble a painters radio!