Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Songs for The PBS

Anyone got any good ones? i thought of one... pretty rubbish imo haha.

This is how it feels to be the hibees,
    this is how to feels to be small.
    We've got Leigh Griffiths,
    you've got jimmy savile, jimmy savile.

IF we get a result

Keep singing 5 1
    5 derbies this season
    And you couldn't won 1

None of the Craig Thomson and Wallace Mercer Songs please

To the tine of winter wonderland:-

Gary Locke,
    Are you Listening,
    You better keep that Scottish Cup glistening,
    Cause we'll coming in May,
    To take it away,
    Walking in a Griffiths wonderland!

First Team Regular StevesFamau5's Avatar

PSN ID: ImFamau5nStuff
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMackenzie View Post
    IF we get a result

Keep singing 5 1
    5 derbies this season
    And you couldn't win 1
    Corrected for you dude. Love the song

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

The city is yours,
    The taxman is coming,
    Are you f****** sure!

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cairney11 View Post
    Anyone got any good ones? i thought of one... pretty rubbish imo haha.

This is how it feels to be the hibees,
    this is how to feels to be small.
    We've got Leigh Griffiths,
    you've got jimmy savile, jimmy savile.
    Different (better ) words to the same tune (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpswrex5djo) were suggested a while ago:

This is how it feels to be Hibbies
    This is how it feels to be small
    This is how it feels
    When the Jambos go to the wall, go to the wall, go to the wall

(Not my work, I just like it and hope it catches on.)

Gamertag: Hibee Gallagher
    Can we not go back to 10 men couldnae carry Nade?

God I miss him

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar
    Gary Locke, he wears a frock,
    He's on his knees
    Last edited by MSK; 01-05-2013 at 06:20 PM. Reason: Lets try keep this family friendly ;)

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    He Should Have Scored 1
    He Should Have Scored 2.
    He's Worse Than Nade.
    He's Michael N'Gooooo

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Hopefully something along the lines of us winning.

We're all going on a European trip...

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    Ding dong the jambo fuds are dead
    which fuds, the Jambos fuds

Something to do with:
    Nanananananana hearts are going bust, going bust, hearts are going bust!

Only because its a catchy tune and I'm sick of the yams using it

Wonga Wonga Wonga Wonga Wonga Wonga Wong..
    Mr Wonga lend me some dough....then charge me interest and fill me with woe

surely some hibby lyrical wizard can think up some little rhymes to do with those legal loan-sharks wonga

First Team Breakthrough DanTheMan's Avatar
    Slightly off topic - What's the words of the song to the tune of Anarchy In The UK, Sex Pistols?

Gamertag: mglancy23 Wii Code: 5354 5735 9094 1582
    To he looks like a thumb:

He scores goals for fun! he scores goals for fuuuun! leigh griffiths he scores goals for fun.

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    No derbies next year! Oh there'll be no derbies next year!

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Or sub Jambos for derbies

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee Ryan View Post
    Can we not go back to 10 men couldnae carry Nade?

God I miss him
    One man couldnae save them
    couldnae save the Jambos
    one man and his bank account
    couldnae save the Jambos

just an idea I had a while ago

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Different (better ) words to the same tune (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpswrex5djo) were suggested a while ago:

This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post

This is how it feels

You go bankrupt we go to the final, to the final!

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    You go bankrupt we go to the final, to the final!
    Haha quite good

Quote Originally Posted by Pames McJake View Post
    Haha quite good
    Last time I got involved in the songs I got laughed out the building

"The city is yours, the city is yours! The bailiffs are coming! Are you *****ing sure"

This is how it feels to be Hibees
    We're in Europe
    You're in Liquidation, Liquidation!!

Hearts hearts penniless hearts
    No more at Tynecastle they'll bide
    The talk o the toon are getting shut doon
    and Auld Reekie will just have one side

We're going to hampden, your going t its up
    The jambos are bankrupt Hibs for the cup.

copyright HECTOR nicol

too tired to finish the last bit feel free
    Last edited by JAY-ESS GREEN; 01-05-2013 at 11:48 PM.

Craig T wherever you may be!
    You groom kids on your PC

Finish this for me...

"He's Claros, you know! It's hard to believe he's not scholes"

"He left cause you're s**t, he left cause you're s**t, Christian nade, he left cause you're s**t"