Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic

Matt Doherty Tweet

Just tweeted this

@mattdoherty20: Still some bitter hibs fans on this iv moved on so should some of you #getalife

Classless

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    Just tweeted this

@mattdoherty20: Still some bitter hibs fans on this iv moved on so should some of you #getalife

Classless

Why did he tweet this?

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'm not one for wishing injury on a professional but i'll make an exception for that ****. Cruciate ligament please.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Why did he tweet this?
    No idea a mate of mine who is a Jambo just tagged me in it on Facebook

Just tweeted this

Classless
    A fact that makes us all eternally grateful
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Was one of those that simply didnt give a **** when the going got tough last season. Delighted it looks like his team are going down.

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post

this

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Maybe because he gave a halfhearted apology for his part in that game we shuild just let it go?
    on seconds thoughts Naw!! hes a fud

I hope he meets a couple of those angry Wolves fans from yesterday.

He's right isn't he?

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    he was unprofessional and no very good. Seemed like a prick as well.

That being said, I'm guessing the tweet was provoked? Taking a shot in the dark, but if it was a Hibs fan saying 'ha ha, glad yous were relegated', then the response was probably justified.

I don't give a **** tbh.

Enjoy league one you classless twat.

Just tweeted this

@mattdoherty20: Still some bitter hibs fans on this iv moved down so should some of you #getalife

Classless
    Fixed that

Wonder where to next eh?

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    Should have been a great player for us, but just couldn't be arsed.

That said, Georgie Francomb was a far better player going forward, and one that I'd love to see back at the club. I think his contract is up at the end of this season at Norwich.

Quote Originally Posted by RicheyWhite View Post
    He's right isn't he?
    He is.

The boy's obviously a twat but I can't understand why folk would still be abusing him a year later.

I'm sure it was his family I met on the train to Hampden last year - lovely folk, wish I could remember what I was saying to them because his sister was really good looking.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    I'm not excusing it but he made the decision to be slated for the rest of his professional career when he decided to take the day off against the opposition's left winger in the biggest game of his on-loan club's history.

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    If he's "moved on", why is he tweeting about us?

Just tweeted this

Classless
    He played like he'd already moved on in the final last year.

And having met him in person, I can confirm he was indeed a classless twat.

Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    I'm not one for wishing injury on a professional but i'll make an exception for that ****. Cruciate ligament please.
    FFS you've just proved his point!

He is a born loser.

Major **** up at us.
    Major **** up at Wolves.
    Therefore a key part in both clubs most embarrassing days.

Nae joy Matt, failure of a player.

Quote Originally Posted by RicheyWhite View Post
    He's right isn't he?
    Sure is

Also insults the standard of Hibs yet he couldn't cut it at this level, moron.

Should we really be talking about this guy?
    We've been over this ground before and moved forward.

Some Wolves fan is saying to him he hopes he stays as he is their best full back....no wonder they are going down then.

Just tweeted this

Classless
    Easy for him to "move on" he doesny have hertz fans giving it the big 1 , we for the most still live here

Piss poor player, gave him abuse for it too. Enjoy league 1 Matty boy!

When Leigh Griffiths goes back to Wolves this summer, I hope he snaps that twat in half by blasting a beast of a left footed volley into his balls.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Did he not do an interview slagging the club?

This thread's a hoot. So much irony!