@hibs.net private member eastterrace's Avatar

hibs fans are tight

just been speaking to a few hibs fans who are saying we dont have any direction , no buying players or paying bigger wages to get better players or fenlons hopeless yet they wont buy a season ticket, yet they love the club , i cant understand why they dont help out and they have the money to get a season ticket, are we just the meanest supporters going, oh and by the way in case i get slated i have bought a season ticket for me and my wife and the stone on the east terrace and i aint loaded , so maybe im just ab daffty

Quote Originally Posted by eastterrace View Post
    just been speaking to a few hibs fans who are saying we dont have any direction , no buying players or paying bigger wages to get better players or fenlons hopeless yet they wont buy a season ticket, yet they love the club , i cant understand why they dont help out and they have the money to get a season ticket, are we just the meanest supporters going, oh and by the way in case i get slated i have bought a season ticket for me and my wife and the stone on the east terrace and i aint loaded , so maybe im just ab daffty
    Or

Do we any any mair tighter fans than any other club? Have you carried out a survey?

Good for you.

Well, you're obviously a FAN!!! Tell thon lightweights you describe to "GET TAE F***!!!" They're no' getting a ticket fur the Final!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Tight *******.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Tight *******.
    you'd ken

I bet you they never even got a drink in either, tight ******s eh.

They should be stoned, and not with any herbal stuff, concrete slabs should do the trick.

Me, That Desperate Dan dude will tell you how tight i am.

@hibs.net private member eastterrace's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 7 Hills View Post
    Well, you're obviously a FAN!!! Tell thon lightweights you describe to "GET TAE F***!!!" They're no' getting a ticket fur the Final!
    forgot to add that in they did ask if i can get a ticket for the final for them.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    you'd ken

:giruy:

forgot to add that in they did ask if i can get a ticket for the final for them.
    You hope them told get to the off F.

I bet you they never even got a drink in either, tight ******s eh.

They should be stoned, and not with any herbal stuff, concrete slabs should do the trick.

Me, That Desperate Dan dude will tell you how tight i am.

:giruy:

:fenlon

:fenlon

:jmcp:

Is there some Masonic thing going on here

Quote Originally Posted by einstein View Post
    Is there some Masonic thing going on here

Blue Circle.

I have know idea what that means.

Blue Circle.
    you're cement tae keep that tae yersel
    Last edited by Saorsa; 21-04-2013 at 12:32 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by sahib View Post
    Season ticket holders are just Uncle Tom supporters. By blindly contributing to the club they support mediocrity. They club has the income why bother to entertain (in the broadest sense). Be smug now with your multiple cup final tickets you tossers.
    Right I'm going have three goes at this. You are in real life either

A) Billy Brown

B) Jim Jefferies

C) Vladimir Romanov

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Right I'm going have three goes at this. You are in real life either

A) Billy Brown

B) Jim Jefferies

C) Vladimir Romanov
    Or
    D) Robson Green

Quote Originally Posted by neilmartinrocks View Post
    Or
    D) Robson Green
    There seems to be a lot of Robson Greenery going on just now. A lot of mince threads are appearing.

:giruy: Having a party!

Season over.

You're a dafty. I love supporting Hibs but actually going to games tends to make things less enjoyable. And before anybody slates me I have my own scarf and it does have some green in it .

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    You're a dafty. I love supporting Hibs but actually going to games tends to make things less enjoyable. And before anybody slates me I have my own scarf and it does have some green in it .

UBER FANS rule - OK !!

First Team Regular GORDONSMITH7's Avatar
    Not in my experience mate!

http://www.hiberniansaintpatricks.co.uk/donate/

BIG G

I have know idea what that means.

Stone folk ken whits goan on.

you're cement tae keep that tae yersel

Aww naw, i don't suit they concrete boots.

Do we any any mair tighter fans than any other club? Have you carried out a survey?
    What aboot a Poll!!