billy brown goin skitzo

Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 14-04-2013 at 11:08 PM.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Paulo Sergio sacked as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    Paulo Sergio sacked as well.
    What a weekend haha!

That cannae be right, it's only Hibs that have fans that turn on the team.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Glorious.

Found his level finally, the degenerate, dinosaur, ******* of a Hearts ****.

:fenlon
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Wow he's well pissed off eh?, a passionate man I suppose and if you listen to what he says he's right, I like BB and was sad when he left us to be honest.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    All that I heard was BB say Fergie or Jose Mourinho aren't better managers than him.

An angry man for sure what he said sounds pretty reasonable to me. I do like both him and Jefferies.

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/

Enjoy!
    Wow! Caffeine overload or what
    This is how it feels

Watching that, he would be better handing his resignation in. He is going to make himself ill. I found his pacing about quite disturbing.

So this time last year he managed to weasel his way into out backroom staff and found himself in a cup final.

Now he's managing East Fife and getting humped every week.

all the credentials to be the next hertz manager, looney, 28 times he said he's not bothered, says he knew what the fans were like before he went there then complains about them, so WTF go there then choob ****** resign

jumpin aboot like a frog on crack

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    It's even better on a 2nd watch.

'A've done hings, a've been places, a cin go somewhere else'. Somewhere else definetely, Carstairs-bound on that showing.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    'The only way you get success is if everyone's together'. Together as in having split loyalty, I wonder, or some other kind of together?

Can't really understand what he's so pissed off about. Hearts didn't lose yesterday as they didn't have a game. Is he annoyed because we beat one of his old clubs?

The link doesnae work?!

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    The link doesnae work?!
    Cut and paste into browser - worth a look

Jesus, I feel sorry for the East Fife fans. Feel a bit sorry for Billy Brown too, he needs to take a break...

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    heart attack material. He needs to lie doon in a dark room.

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    If the fans are as bad as he's making out, then good on him IMO.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Anybody on here ever been to Methil, Buckhynd etc? It kind of gets to you after a while.

If I was near enough I'd go and support those East Fife kids, keep going BB.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    Anybody on here ever been to Methil, Buckhynd etc? It kind of gets to you after a while.
    Some years ago I was covering an East Fife game for Talk 107 and was met at reception by the club chairman who treated me like a VIP! Spoke to a lot of fans after the game and they seemed a decent bunch. Maybe BB's inability to have his charges rise above turgid has something to do with them complaining
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Some years ago I was covering an East Fife game for Talk 107 and was met at reception by the club chairman who treated me like a VIP! Spoke to a lot of fans after the game and they seemed a decent bunch. Maybe BB's inability to have his charges rise above turgid has something to do with them complaining
    Levenmouth folk ken whit's gaun on.

We played their preseason, and the hospitality from the East Fife fans was great. The stadium announcer thanked us all for coming!

Apparently brown shouted down the tannoy at HT telling the fans to back the team etc!

I have never liked him, and didn't want him at ER.....Seeing that interview, he looked like a nutter, pacing about and ranting....He really should think about not being at East Fife as it appears bad for his state of mind....
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    Agreed! I used to deliver there, jeez what a junkie/jakey haven...

Holding his chest is not good. He is human and passionate about what he does.

Good luck to him.

In all seriousness, I worked in NE Fife for two years - loved my time there, and the people were great. Many of my workmates were from Methil, Kennoway, Leven etc. They were grounded and kind people, and they deserve better than the depressed area they live in.

BB didn't make much sense in his interview, and he should have stopped short at the fans are entitled to their say, and we are all trying to deliver what they deserve. IMO, he might as well resign now, as he seems to have told the fans to fork off.

Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    It's even better on a 2nd watch.

'A've done hings, a've been places, a cin go somewhere else'. Somewhere else definetely, Carstairs-bound on that showing.
    I do understand why he is so pee'd off. but besides the point, this thread is hilarious!!! e