Thread: Rudi = welt

Rudi = welt

for years I've though the whole Hibs/Rudi thing was brought on by Riordan himself but recently Ive spoke to a coupe of players 9who shall remain nameless) who have confirmed Rudi is a class 1 tosser.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMfGh0rXR9w

He's an absolute roaster. Completely lacking in anything even resembling class.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Hearts personified.

A loser. The only time he got any recognition was with the pub team. Wouldn't pee on him if he was on fire.

As in Bo Selecta when they did a sketch with Jordan's t*** and the nipple was asked it's opinion, hibs net should adopt a similar sketch called 'Rudi's nose' - anyone good at animation makes Manilow look like he has a wee button hooter does old Rudolf.

He's a complete desperado, him and Hearts are a perfect fit.

Why is it he signs for Hearts, then leaves to go to Southampton, he canny do it there, comes back to Hearts, leaves, would've signed for them again if it wasn't for their embargo, signs for Dundee Utd, canny do it there and where is he now?

He showed what a complete tosser he was in the 2-1 game v Utd at Easter Road.

Quote Originally Posted by WestStandLoyal View Post

Why is it he signs for Hearts, then leaves to go to Southampton, he canny do it there, comes back to Hearts, leaves, would've signed for them again if it wasn't for their embargo, signs for Dundee Utd, canny do it there and where is he now?

Slavia Prague.

Quote Originally Posted by WestStandLoyal View Post

No would've about it bud, the deal was done - he was openly bragging about it at Tynecastle in the hospitality suites when Hearts played on the Sunday - only for it to be scuppered a few days later

I'm more worried, as I said earlier this year, that a Hearts player got past 'border control' at Tollcross and served in a pub there - very much behind enemy lines, no need Tollcross is Hibs country and they allowed a Hearts pub too..................

will chuck a hibs scarf at him at a Slavia game :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    A loser. The only time he got any recognition was with the pub team. Wouldn't pee on him if he was on fire.
    Aye, a loser with two cup winners medals right enough

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    for years I've though the whole Hibs/Rudi thing was brought on by Riordan himself but recently Ive spoke to a coupe of players 9who shall remain nameless) who have confirmed Rudi is a class 1 tosser.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMfGh0rXR9w
    Makes me want to smash the screen when I watch that, what an absolute welt he is...

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Welt - great word, and is exactly what I tweeted him last sunday!

Obviously I dont follow him, but a jambo workmate retweeted some ***** about 'being proud of his jambo family'. He usually comes out with keech like 'forever in our shadow' as if he was born in the gorgie piggery!

So, 2 medals he may have, but as a man - total zero loser.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Welt - great word, and is exactly what I tweeted him last sunday!

Obviously I dont follow him, but a jambo workmate retweeted some ***** about 'being proud of his jambo family'. He usually comes out with keech like 'forever in our shadow' as if he was born in the gorgie piggery!

So, 2 medals he may have, but as a man - total zero loser.
    I'm sure if it was one of our ex-players who'd attained "legendary" status and they came up with similar pro-Hibs/anti-Herts stuff we'd be lapping it up. He's best ignored. No point getting all worked up about it.

I hate that wee tosser, most hated player by a long shot. That game was class, a win obviously, but the RUDI SKACEL IS A ****ING RE....... was incredibly loud.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    I'm sure if it was one of our ex-players who'd attained "legendary" status and they came up with similar pro-Hibs/anti-Herts stuff we'd be lapping it up. He's best ignored. No point getting all worked up about it.
    I dont get worked up about it, I am simply reporting that he is a dick. If one of our players was doing as skacel is, I would think he was a dick too.

He is playing to the gallery - I dont think he is very bright. After the jersey furore, he left twitter only to re-appear as @rudiskacel51 - what does that say about a czech national, living in prague?

A man who obviously has "issues". Watching him try to antagonise Claros shows that. A player from the Czech Republic who seeks to gain acceptance in a foreign land by fake posturing against his favourite employer's rival is far more than a welt.

And he's got a nose like Concorde.

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    Aye, a loser with two cup winners medals right enough
    Behave.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    I think he has took the number 8 at Slavia. Why no 51 ? Is it because that won't play well with the Slavia fans ?

Don't think we will see a St Mirren player take 32 when they jump ship.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    I dont get worked up about it, I am simply reporting that he is a dick. If one of our players was doing as skacel is, I would think he was a dick too.

He is playing to the gallery - I dont think he is very bright. After the jersey furore, he left twitter only to re-appear as @rudiskacel51 - what does that say about a czech national, living in prague?
    As I said best ignored. I couldn't give a she-ite about Skacel. We are just "building the legend" with threads like this.

a loser who chose Scottish football over better leagues.
    Nuff said.

Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    Behave.
    Not sure I get you? The guy called him a loser. He's plundered plenty £££s out of that lot - and bagged two winners medals into the bargain. Doesn't sound like too much of a loser to me.

A total dae as yer telt.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Obsessed with hibs - perfect for a hertz hero

While watching the video in the opening post I was draw to this one.

I missed it at the time. Shame it was his leg!

Gamertag: Jakesawers2008
    I`m gonna get hounded for this but i actually think he was a pretty decent player, Total bellend towards hibs but the boy could play. If it wasn't for the wages he would never have been at THEM. So glad hes gone because he always upped his game against us and caused us problems.

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMG View Post
    While watching the video in the opening post I was draw to this one.

I missed it at the time. Shame it was his leg!

A very enjoyable clip

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    A coward and a pussy.

He's lucky he's no longer in town because with the way he was carrying on he was due a belter of a doing from somebody.

I always hope his next game's his last. I'd hate to wish a serious injury on anyone but i'd gladly pay to make an exception for him. Absolute vermin.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    A complete **** of a man.

I used to hate Hartley more than any other but skacel takes the crown. An absolutely reprehensible dick of a waste of skin