Hearts "died" today.

:giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post

Really cannae add anything to this except LMFAO another epic fail for the hom07

Nope, today was when were knocked down, the actual death blow will be later this week when they don't pay us the Derby ticket money, and we issue a winding-up order for them!

Well, I can but dream eh!

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Does that mean St Mirren are up there with the likes of Celtic now?

[Intro]
    A long, long time ago
    I can still remember how their football used to make me smile
    And I knew if I had my chance
    That vlad could make those People dance
    And maybe they'd be happy for a while

But February made them shiver
    With every paper Would deliver
    Bad news on the doorstep
    They couldn't take one more step

I can't remember if I cried
    When I read about the weakened side
    But something touched me deep inside
    The day the jambos died

[Chorus]
    So bye-bye, vladimir say goobye
    Drank my Bevy all of heavy, then the heavy ran dry
    And them good old boys were thinkin big cups well buy
    Singin' "This'll be the day that We die
    This'll be the day that We die"
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

And now, the end is near.............
    So lets make some noise, for the gorgie boys
    are going buuuuuuuussssst!!!!

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Cant Believe that just happened to "The Famous" Ach well what a wee shame
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Just proves it's harder to win the "WEE CUP" [ their description-not mine], than the so-called Big Cup.

@hibs.net private member TrinityHibs's Avatar
    They are a twitching corpse. Bits are going to start dropping off and the smell is about to get worse.

Been at work all day and didn't check the score as I thought they would win and couldn't stomach it, even from this far away...

So Imagine my sheer & utter delight at finding out the score

:giruy::fenlon

Got their Scottish cup taken off them by us and couldn't win the wee cup.. No money, Crap manager, Crap stadium, Crap fans, I could go on and on

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    The result was so sweet today, many mutant jambos I know who have rarely graced the dark doors of wongadome claimed that st mirren were there simply to make up the numbers....

Needless to say I've been called all sorts tonight by reminding them of what they said

Ha ****ing ha get it up you jambo **** :)

I am loving kickback, pure gold some of it.

Lolololol!

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    They hate us, they hate themselves. They just seethe.

We're better than them.

Anyone got a Screencap of the Yamco fan greeting near the end of the game ?! Would love a wind up right about now !!

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Now that it's raining more than ever
    Jim and Locky will still have each other
    You can stand under my umbrella

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post

dont know if they did: but it seemed like it in the second half. they could have been 3/ 4 goals up in the 1st, as the saints never turned up. very soon after the start of the second, it was a totally different ball game and the gorgie mob started to get a bit nervy. hibees around the world couldnae beleive how pish these buggers were in the second half. all hail Vladimir. he must have been in the dressing room at half time

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post

This person is either a Hibby on the wind up or is clearly insane

It will be a pleasure to be in attendance along with Heart of Midlothian's greatest owner, Mr Vladimir Romanov. We are truly blessed that the great man has given us so much and in the process, has bankrupted himself. How many 'proper Hearts men' have lost all their money, all for the sake of this great club.

Mr Romanov: The one and only 'proper Hearts man'.

Prediction League Supremo - 05/06 MB62's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

It will be a pleasure to be in attendance along with Heart of Midlothian's greatest owner, Mr Vladimir Romanov. We are truly blessed that the great man has given us so much and in the process, has bankrupted himself. How many 'proper Hearts men' have lost all their money, all for the sake of this great club.

I see he buggered off after the Saints 3rd goal went in

Could have won the cup, but the saints turned up! Viva Goncalvessss

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

Just when i think their delusion can't shock me any more!

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    They've still got 1-5 though. Clutching at straws.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....t-ground-today
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Ladies and gentlemen we have a roaster.

Indeed. If the Devil/God/whoever said last may -"you'll beat Hibs 5-1 now, then lose the League Cup Final 3-2 to St Mirren every single season from now to eternity", I would have taken it.

I think yesterday was a reminder for them thay 1-5 actually doesn't make everything ok.

Punted out the Scottish by us in the 1st round, beat in the 'wee cup' final by St Mirren, 2nd bottom of the league, still financially ****ed and knowing it's only going to get worse.

Aye it must be tough to finally realise that constantly banging on about one result doesn' really ease that inner pain.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Ladies and gentlemen we have a roaster.

Indeed. If the Devil/God/whoever said last may -"you'll beat Hibs 5-1 now, then lose the League Cup Final 3-2 to St Mirren every single season from now to eternity", I would have taken it.
    No hiding it, they are hurting ! But I thought it was an itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka-dot Cup !

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    They've still got 1-5 though. Clutching at straws.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....t-ground-today
    Embarrassing, they hide behind 5-1 for everything. The club is being run into the ground by a mad, bankrupt man, your not in the big cup as you were put out by a "wee team", your struggling down in the bottom 6, you have just been beaten in a cup final by a "wee team", you have a cheap pish stained manager, a ***** rickety old tin can stadium, lowest attendance for a cup final since the new hampden was built, haven't beat the "wee team hobos" all season, only managing 1 goal against us due to a major defensive error on our part, no money, no class, no morals, no dignity etc etc etc I could go on and on! but dont worry because everything is absolutly fine from now and forever more because one time you beat us 5-1 in the final

5-1 doesn't change any of that, but by all means continue to hide behind it, your only kidding yourselves!
    Let us know when you wake up from fantasy world hearts and face your very grim reality!
    Last edited by 21.05.2016; 18-03-2013 at 08:53 AM.

I think yesterday was a reminder for them thay 1-5 actually doesn't make everything ok.

Punted out the Scottish by us in the 1st round, beat in the 'wee cup' final by St Mirren, 2nd bottom of the league, still financially ****ed and knowing it's only going to get worse.

Aye it must be tough to finally realise that constantly banging on about one result doesn' really ease that inner pain.
    They were pumped out both cups by what they call Diddy teams. Maybe now they'll wake up and realise they are pish and are not the 2nd force in Scottish football that they all think they are.
    Last edited by Hermit Crab; 18-03-2013 at 08:45 AM.

Didn't take then long to find a scapegoat.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....1-Danny-Wilson