@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5

Urgent: Directions needed for Hearts League Cup Winners party

Anyone know where it is going to be? No?

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Not sure but details of their open top bus journey was on their official site earlier. At least they've saved themselves the driver's wages.
    ​#PERSEVERED

Is it the same venue they used for their 1986 double?

Thankfully exactly the same venue

What a waste of council money setting up all those barriers along Gorgie road yesterday.
    :-)

Will there be cakes?

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Well, there will be a wee celebration in Oxted, and, I suspect, a few in the Leith area tonight..
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Road Closures for Yams

Anyone know what roads are going to be closed for the yams open top bus celebrations?

GITFUY ya bunch of losers :) :fenlon :giruy:

Meanwhile, back at the garage

There's a wee section of Falkirk having a celebration tonight!

Maybe they can hold it here!

I don't know about the closed roads but I believe that the Road To Nowhere and The Road To Hell are still open.

Well, there's a reasonably big party going on in Leith and surrounding areas at the moment, could that be it?

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post

That's classic. Maybe take it for a spin for someone's 18th birthday party or perhaps a hen night instead?

Party!!!

Heard on the radio when Hearts scored the Hearts fans were having a party, does anybody know what time it starts and were is being held?

Lol.

I dread to think where that colour of pish came from.

Locke's wife perhaps?

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Born Leader View Post
    Heard on the radio when Hearts scored the Hearts fans were having a party, does anybody know what time it starts and were is being held?

You won't get any response on here because apparently we're all in our beds.

There's a photo of there redundant decorated open top bus doing the rounds but I can't work out how to post it from iPad.

Quote Originally Posted by EH6 Hibby View Post
    Might be in our beds but we're wearing our Paisley patterned pyjamas

Directions

Straight down, then turn left at the S bend, straight ahead then straight down the soil stack, into the shared drain, 15 minute journey through the sewers then straight through and out the outfall until you arrive in the middle of the Forth with all the other Jobbies.

Interesting few weeks now there's nae cash coming in.

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    There's a photo of there redundant decorated open top bus doing the rounds but I can't work out how to post it from iPad.
    Courtesy of Super Joe

At least the biased Yam council can save a few quid on the reception party.

Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    Courtesy of Super Joe

At least they can take their bus to cash for gold and get some money in

Q - What goes "Beep - Beep Beep" ?

A. The Hearts victory open top bus reversing into the garage. Get it right [Censored] up ye ya muppets.

Well Done St Mirren.

It could've been 10, it could've been 10 , Gary Locke, it could've been 10 - ya beauty.

Quote Originally Posted by EH6 Hibby View Post
    Well I did fall a sleep on the couch just before the game started, only to be woken up when I heard the about a party! I even looked out all my party gear!!

Im having a party in my house........

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - GIRFUY:fenlon
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Courtesy of Super Joe

Ha ha ha ha - get it right up them!!!!

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Courtesy of Super Joe

Is this the kind of thing they say "PLEASING" About
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Im having a party in my house........

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - GIRFUY:fenlon
    Me too BF....... Celebration time, come on, do do do do do do doot do.......Woo hoo bring through another Carlin` darlin`.