Thread: my apologies

Katiedoubter

my apologies

I would like to use this forum to publicly apologise to Kevin Thomson.
    Emotions can be both a good thing and bad, and I'm also sorry for any postings i made that may have offended anybody on here aswell.
    Sometimes I get carried away with the collective sentiment of some others and at times may forget how to think for myself so I would like to wish KT all the very best in this stage of his career and whilst not going to the game tomorrow i will be sitting eating humble pie.

Quote Originally Posted by Katiedoubter View Post
    Emotions can be both a good thing and bad, and I'm also sorry for any postings i made that may have offended anybody on here aswell.
    Sometimes I get carried away with the collective sentiment of some others and at times may forget how to think for myself so I would like to wish KT all the very best in this stage of his career and whilst not going to the game tomorrow i will be sitting eating humble pie.
    What postings have you got carried away? hmm

Why will you be eating humble pie tomorrow, KT has not done anything yet Oh aye and under what name did you post said posts?
    Last edited by Scouse Hibee; 09-03-2013 at 09:56 PM.

Cup cakes or fondant fancies surely? unless they are all sold out of course.

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    What postings have you got carried away? hmm
    I was as disappointed as the next when what happened then happened and some on here wish him no well whatsoever and while I can see where they are coming from I believe everyone deserves at least a second chance, god only knows I've had my share.
    I found myself weak at a critical time and got pulled in by the hype.
    No one is to blame for this except me, I'am not finger pointing.

This is your third post and neither of the other two were about KT????????

Must have done your evil deeds using another username
    This is how it feels

I was as disappointed as the next when what happened then happened and some on here wish him no well whatsoever and while I can see where they are coming from I believe everyone deserves at least a second chance, god only knows I've had my share.
    Whit ye talking aboot, doll? Whit did ye say? Your 'sins' are absolved, so get behind the team ra morra!

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    This is your third post and neither of the other two were about KT????????

Must have done your evil deeds using another username

the ones with other user names usually appear on the controversial threads

How many user names is that now?

Sniff sniff

I'll NEVER accept katiedoubter. Nothing to do with what he posted previously- I just don't think he's the poster he was.

By the way, Katiedoubter, your punctuation is shocking. Speak Sassenach, hen.

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Shrekko View Post
    I'll NEVER accept katiedoubter. Nothing to do with what he posted previously- I just don't think he's the poster he was.
    Eh? I don't understand,

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    By the way, Katiedoubter, your punctuation is shocking. Speak Sassenach, hen.
    And now my use of the English language on a football fans forum is up for discussion?

5-4-3-2-1......
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Whoever wears the jersey gets my support people need to get a grip either that or your a Jambo

Quote Originally Posted by Shrekko View Post
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    Sniff sniff
    EH?
    I don't know if that's a reference to social drug use or a pathetic attempt to suggest I'm upset about goings on.

who are ya who are ya

:)

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    who are ya who are ya

:)
    micky moo

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Kevs maw used to post on here or was that Paul Fenwick

Katiedoubter
    [QUOTE=cabbageandribs1875;3531134] who are ya who are ya

I used to think that "WE are the Hibees" and "we'll do what we want"
    Now I'm not so sure

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    micky moo
    correct, no hiding or shame here.
    I'll always stand and be counted.

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    If we had signed that **** skacel would you have been all for it? I very much doubt it.

And now my use of the English language on a football fans forum is up for discussion?
    What exactly did you say that you feel the need to apologise for? Nobody with so few posts owes anybody an apology on this forum. We're all equal!

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Whoever wears the jersey gets my support people need to get a grip either that or your a Jambo
    If that **** skacel had signed for us would you still be the same? I very much doubt it.

Katiedoubter
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    What exactly did you say that you feel the need to apologise for? Nobody with so few posts owes anybody an apology on this forum. We're all equal!
    I made some noise about KT being a judas and me not being happy about his prodigal son return.
    I was maybe a bit over the top but feel that I'm entitled to my opinion, I go to as many games as I can although I have a season ticket and buy the strips and other stuff every season from the shop, but still I'm not as big a supporter of the club as some are.
    I'm ok about some people thinking that and in some ways they may be right, but is my opinion any less valid? I would say no it is not

Katiedoubter
    Why does the post tally still get brought up?
    Everyone has to have a first post.

Why does the post tally still get brought up?
    Everyone has to have a first post.
    I brought it up originally because you seemed to be apologising for something you hadn't done when logged on as katiedoubter but I reckon it's now been established that you changed your username from mic moo or some such thing

Anyway, you're entitled to change your mind without feeling the need to apologise
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Fans' .