Gamertag: sgian dubh80

Doherty playing for Wolves

Starts for Wolves v Watford on SS now.

Lets see how he gets on.....

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Wonder if he'll "give a ****" if he performs badly in this one?

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Let it go guys your like a bunch off teenage lassies who hold a grudge over being dumped

Gamertag: sgian dubh80
    Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    Let it go guys your like a bunch off teenage lassies who hold a grudge over being dumped
    Touched a nerve?!

I am only interested in seeing how he gets on against Championship competition - so I can draw a comparision with the SPL...

watford are flying at the minute, helps when they have half the udinese squad on loan

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    He`s a pish player, not worth watching turn over and get Eastenders on

Let it go ?

Must be easy for you.

We all experienced our worst day EVER supporting our beloved Hibs last may and he was one of the main reasons that i'll never forget that day The way he chose to conduct himself was so disrespectful to all genuine Hibs fans.

As the saying goes BREAK A LEG SON.

Ffs.

Get over it.

We werr robbed by a cheating ref.

The players had a laugh afterwards? So what? So did many of us on our bus, and we certainly weren't crying into our beer in the evening.

Face gurning on and on about it just feeds the gorgie trolls.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Berra not getting a start? And before anybody says who cares about the yam bassa/he's pish etc I'm only curious from a Scotland perspective as we've hardly any other options in central defence.

Quote Originally Posted by Half Pint View Post
    Let it go ?

Must be easy for you.

We all experienced our worst day EVER supporting our beloved Hibs last may and he was one of the main reasons that i'll never forget that day The way he chose to conduct himself was so disrespectful to all genuine Hibs fans.

Behave. He had more good games than bad for us then proved he's a daft immature laddie. Hardly worthy of leg breaking

Let it go ?

Must be easy for you.

. You go get him son
    i

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Behave. He had more good games than bad for us then proved he's a daft immature laddie. Hardly worthy of leg breaking
    Happy clapper mate

Whatever

One of the better loanees. His performance in Inverness was excellent and helped us stay up. Wasn't the only below par player in the final. Just didn't handle himself well "off the field".

Would a bunch of lassies want to see him break both legs?

If so, then that's me.

You would like to see someone have both legs broken? Admin your out of order deleting my post. Not one sweaty word . Censorship ott

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    You would like to see someone have both legs broken? Admin your out of order deleting my post. Not one sweaty word . Censorship ott
    We only deleted the sweaty words

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    We only deleted the sweaty words
    Perspiration?

Anybody know what the score was, and can give an opinion on how Doherty played tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Perspiration?

ha , fat fingers . Seriously admins I called him a circus act with his face painted and its censored ? When did we move to China

Its not censorship. Its just trying to keep threads on the right track as silly name calling usually sees the thread go downhill rapidly.

All we ask is that everyone is fairly civil to each other.

Sweaty or not

Point me to my post where I said I would like to see someone have both legs broken !!! ..we have forum rules to which you agreed before you started posting..but obviously forgot ..& before long the handbags are oot ...!!! ....cannae be doin wi a messy night ..

So............................anyone know how he did then?

Ok fair enough , sweating aside, to wish broken legs on anyone is bad. Canny do smileys but ( get it right up Ye ) smiley.

In fairness..he only said break one leg ....oh ..& you are looking for this smiley ...:giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    In fairness..he only said break one leg ....oh ..& you are looking for this smiley ...:giruy:
    Lol that's the one

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Berra not getting a start? And before anybody says who cares about the yam bassa/he's pish etc I'm only curious from a Scotland perspective as we've hardly any other options in central defence.
    Not signing a new contract and has informed them he wants to leave. Supposedly wont play for them again

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    Anybody know what the score was, and can give an opinion on how Doherty played tonight
    doherty gave his usual 95% , as he does in most games unless it's a final against your bitter enemies. what more can you ask for?

We felt bad after the final. Listening to Doherty on the tv made me feel worse. Don't like him

Quote Originally Posted by Nomeancity View Post
    We felt bad after the final. Listening to Doherty on the tv made me feel worse. Don't like him
    dont know about his comments, but he was totally lost at Hampden. he had a good half dozen performances for us in the league and it made me think that we would do well, or at least stand up for the cause but his was one of the poorest performances on the day! could not beleive what I was seeing, at times!!I will always refer to the penalty, that never was and to send off a player at that stage as being a major influence but some of the defenders were a bloody disgrace to football, never mind HFC that day, and Doherty was one!