Dundee utd v hibs

Is this game on TV, if so what channel is it on?

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    On ESPN
    ​#PERSEVERED

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    I believe it`s on ESPN.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs Class View Post
    On ESPN
    Cool thanks mate

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Espn 16.30

Quote Originally Posted by RossHibs View Post
    I believe it`s on ESPN.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cfhibs View Post
    Espn 16.30
    Cheers guys

Does it clash with any EPL games? May ask my local to pop it on after the rugger.

Swansea v Bradford cup final is on at the same time

Great stuff still tinkering wie the idea ay driving up but would be hell ay a drive

Much better kick off time than the usual we get stuck with. Is there any reason for this?

Heading up on Sat morning and staying overnight, could be a bit Lionel!

No confident about this

Quote Originally Posted by deekster View Post
    Big deal, who would want to watch that. Get yourselves along to Tannadice, massive game for us

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Big deal, who would want to watch that. Get yourselves along to Tannadice, massive game for us
    The only thing that would make me not want to watch that is a game involving my team being on at the same time. It's the most exciting League Cup final in years.
    Last edited by Diclonius; 20-02-2013 at 10:38 AM.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by deekster View Post
    That might make it a bit trickier to find a pub showing us; although I'd hope pubs in Edinburgh would be showing either Hibs or both at the same time.

Finish work at half 4 and will have to make a run for the closest pub to Murrayfield showing our game - any suggestions anyone?
    Mon the Hibs.

Scotland match kicks off at 5. People that own Edinburgh pubs seem to bend over backwards to accomodate folk that turn up at their pubs five times a year!

No confident about this
    Stick around for the pre match "we're going to lose" thread. Saturday's was a hoot

Aye, telly for me this weekend, too. Man City v Chelsea game on Sky, then Hibs on ESPN. That's a cold winter afternoon sorted.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Stick around for the pre match "we're going to lose" thread. Saturday's was a hoot
    Or go to the game.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Scotland match kicks off at 5. People that own Edinburgh pubs seem to bend over backwards to accomodate folk that turn up at their pubs five times a year!
    Rugby? That's a 1430 KO.
    Mon the Hibs.

First Team Breakthrough marti1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post
    Rugby? That's a 1430 KO.
    14:30? Try 14:00 Well according to the "Official RBS 6 Nations" website anyway!

Assuming you mean the rugger, it kicks off at 2 UK time.

http://www.rbs6nations.com/en/matchc...es-results.php

Perfect timing

That'll teach me not to listen in to other folks conversations about a sport I couldnae give a dugs danglers about!

Quote Originally Posted by marti1875 View Post
    14:30? Try 14:00 Well according to the "Official RBS 6 Nations" website anyway!
    Right you are! I was closer than 5 though.
    Mon the Hibs.

First Team Breakthrough marti1875's Avatar
    Aye, i'll give you that, lol...mind you i really dinnae give a flying **** about the egg chasing anyway to be honest,
    I can't make the game at Tannadice so the only reason i knew the ko times was i couldnae suffer the egg chasing being on at the same time as so many places up town fall over themselves for them....at least it's early and Hibs games later so all good

I overheard the conversation in a boozer in Carlisle, I blame the Cumbrian accent! Thats my excuse and I'm sticking to it! ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by marti1875 View Post
    Aye, i'll give you that, lol...mind you i really dinnae give a flying **** about the egg chasing anyway to be honest,
    I can't make the game at Tannadice so the only reason i knew the ko times was i couldnae suffer the egg chasing being on at the same time as so many places up town fall over themselves for them....at least it's early and Hibs games later so all good
    I'm working at the game so really have little excuse for not knowing the KO time. Fingers crossed that the slightly earlier KO gives me a greater chance of dashing to a decent pub (bypassing the Gorgie area ) to watch it in.

I overheard the conversation in a boozer in Carlisle, I blame the Cumbrian accent! Thats my excuse and I'm sticking to it! ;-)
    Accepted.
    Mon the Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Or go to the game.
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

This one of the most important matches this years! If win we will be in a great position and anything can happen but if we lose then I fear the worst.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by shetlandhibee View Post
    This one of the most important matches this years! If win we will be in a great position and anything can happen but if we lose then I fear the worst.
    If we lose we'll still be in a great position and anything can still happen.