Courtesy of Crystal A Practical and inexpensive way to increase crowds at Easter Road

Admins - gonny sort the thread title, please. lol

Absolutely Superb. Mr Petrie should have been shown this at the AGM tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    It's a family board so I can't change it to what I think it should be called

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    It's a family board so I can't change it to what I think it should be called
    Perv.

Perv.
    It wisnae me that posted up the jugfest video

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    It wisnae me that posted up the jugfest video
    I wisnae talking about you!

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

Wee bit distracted by the pretty ladies were you, Mr Radge?

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Wee bit distracted by the pretty ladies were you, Mr Radge?
    Er, that's the whole point, Dode.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Er, that's the whole point, Dode.

I'm aware of that, sir.

They're VERY pretty ladies, if I might say so.

I might be ordained, Mr Radge, but I'm no deid.
    Last edited by --------; 10-12-2012 at 11:39 PM.

I'm aware of that, sir.

They're VERY pretty ladies, if I might say so.

Tarts

Ach I got a hernia watching that,worth it though,

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Not sure about attendance, but DVD sales and hibs tv subscriptions might increase.

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    If we were to do that, then there should be a minimum age and a maximum waist size. I'm pretty sure the last load of Cheerleaders was the local bairns dance clubs and fat fighters groups.

By the way, they cheerleaders are gash at the Gangnam Style dance.

Tell all the clergy you know, Doddie's NO deid and...............

High maintenance Essex girls

Rod knows that the cost of the spray tan booth and increased utilities cost for hair straightener usage would off set any 'Perv' gain and create net loss....

All Hail the Tache....

I'm now considering getting a half season for Palace but not sure that was the intention of the thread

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post
    High maintenance Essex girls

Rod knows that the cost of the spray tan booth and increased utilities cost for hair straightener usage would off set any 'Perv' gain and create net loss....

All Hail the Tache....
    Palace play in Greater London.

These ain't no Essex girls. They can afford their own hair straighteners.

Promising Youngster

Gamertag: Steviiesycstar
    Why are they all orange?

I fancy the chick with the yellow lips.

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Quote Originally Posted by Steviie View Post
    Why are they all orange?
    So you can see them better in the dark.

Quote Originally Posted by Septimus View Post
    I fancy the chick with the yellow lips.
    I think your in with a good shout

Just to complete our portfolio before sending on to Petrie......................................

Last edited by lyonhibs; 12-12-2012 at 08:12 AM.

I hear that The Rangers were going to do something similar to perk up the crowd, now that they are starved of SPL football. Below are The Ranger girls.

WARNING: The pictures below could cause distress.

Not sure if the one below is male or female!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    I hear that The Rangers were going to do something similar to perk up the crowd, now that they are starved of SPL football. Below are The Ranger girls.

WARNING: The pictures below could cause distress.

Not sure if the one below is male or female!!!!