@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar

Half Season Ticket

Well my Half season ticket arrived today. A pleasent surprise. Well done Hibs for being so quick and efficient. Anybody else got theirs ? Anybody goyt an idea on how many we have sold ?

I was told my 3 would be ready for collection on the 20th December. Hope so as 2 of them are destined for christmas stockings for the bairns

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    I was told my 3 would be ready for collection on the 20th December. Hope so as 2 of them are destined for christmas stockings for the bairns
    my plan aswell

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbybri View Post
    Well my Half season ticket arrived today. A pleasent surprise. Well done Hibs for being so quick and efficient. Anybody else got theirs ? Anybody goyt an idea on how many we have sold ?

Yeah got mine today as well, quick service!

Been tempted to get one but not sure its worth it looking at the price of £220, how many home games are there likely to be? 9 or 10 I assume, I know I'm going to miss at least one game so probably cost more than pay at the gate.

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    Been tempted to get one but not sure its worth it looking at the price of £220, how many home games are there likely to be? 9 or 10 I assume, I know I'm going to miss at least one game so probably cost more than pay at the gate.
    I won't be at every game but I will be buying one in the hope that decent half season ticket sales will help Patrick Fenlon strengthen the TEAM (not squad) in January.

Quote Originally Posted by DC_Hibs View Post
    I won't be at every game but I will be buying one in the hope that decent half season ticket sales will help Patrick Fenlon strengthen the TEAM (not squad) in January.
    Same here

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Can you just phone up and buy them over the phone or do you need to fill in the application form?

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Can you just phone up and buy them over the phone or do you need to fill in the application form?
    I renewed my full ST for this season over the phone, as soon as it was confirmed the huns were punted I was on the phone there and then tae renew and there was nae problem with it.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    I renewed my full ST for this season over the phone, as soon as it was confirmed the huns were punted I was on the phone there and then tae renew and there was nae problem with it.

Prediction League Supremo - 05/06 MB62's Avatar
    I notice Hibs are advertising that this includes the game against the dodgers at Easter Road on Dec 29th. Has this game not been moved yet for the telly as the official site is staying 3.00pm on the Saturday?

Quote Originally Posted by MB62 View Post
    I notice Hibs are advertising that this includes the game against the dodgers at Easter Road on Dec 29th. Has this game not been moved yet for the telly as the official site is staying 3.00pm on the Saturday?
    http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...eltic-29th-Dec

Maybe my calculations are wrong, but lets say we get 9 home games-

Walk up prices:
    Pre- split 2x Cat A- 2x £28= £56
    Post- Split 1x Cat A- 1x £28= £28
    6 x Cat B- 6x £22= £132
    = £216

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    Maybe my calculations are wrong, but lets say we get 9 home games-

Walk up prices:
    Pre- split 2x Cat A- 2x £28= £56
    Post- Split 1x Cat A- 1x £28= £28
    6 x Cat B- 6x £22= £132
    = £216
    Im willing to lose £4 to help the club out when they have asked for it, plus it could work out being 10 games which would save you £18