Thread: Rudi Tattoo

Rudi Tattoo

Not seen this posted anywhere before. Found on twitter. Nae words can describe them.

Those Dundee Utd fans are a bunch of trumpets

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Sad *******s.

Creeps

So wait, we're the gay ones, yet that flump has just got another man's name (in a especially effeminate font might one add) tattoed between his shoulder blades.

I know Rudi (and his other high wage earning pals) have been riding these guys for years now, but isn't that maybe showing a little bit too much appreciation for services rendered.

Pathetic.

He's no that good..

Thanks for sharing.

That is some horrendously cheap wedding dress - typical yam.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

First Team Breakthrough HTD1875's Avatar
    Hahahahahahahahaha
    What an absolute trumpet

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Roaster

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_kane96 View Post
    Not seen this posted anywhere before. Found on twitter. Nae words can describe them.

Gay

No words to describe the tattoo?

How about, "not real"?

Maybe the boy is coming out and declaring a bit of man love.

Ive seen people with Sauzee tattoos? Hows it diffrerent? Rudi actually achevied nore if anything with his respective club.

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

Sauzee Promotion, Rudi Cup Win

take it the tatooist couldn't fit in skatchets beak freakin mess

Quote Originally Posted by Scorrin Dick View Post
    Ive seen people with Sauzee tattoos? Hows it diffrerent? Rudi actually achevied nore if anything with his respective club.

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

**** off

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

ermmm it's different because Sauzee was a class act on and off the field ....heid the baw skatchel has no class whatsoever, indeed, he is classless, a grade A f*d....FACT !! end off etc etc etc

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Is it no for the sandwich shop up at Forrest Road? Same font. I'll admit they do really good rolls, the mufaletta (spelling??) is brilliant, but I'd never get a tattoo cos of that.

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

I take it that you have a Sauzee tattoo then ;)
    Seriously though, it's a **** Tattoo any way you look at it. Who the **** is gonna say look at his Rudi Scatchel Tattoo? People on the beach will just think who is this "Straight Bloke"

Sauzee 6-2, Rudi 5-1

Sauzee champions league winner , skatchel part time barman

Quote Originally Posted by einstein View Post
    Correct answer.

Quote Originally Posted by Apocalypso View Post
    **** off
    Err Naw, you **** off.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    ermmm it's different because Sauzee was a class act on and off the field ....heid the baw skatchel has no class whatsoever, indeed, he is classless, a grade A f*d....FACT !! end off etc etc etc
    Fair Point, but still a cult hero, if Riordan didnt turn gash, i say he'd have the same status amongst Hibs

Quote Originally Posted by TheReg! View Post
    I take it that you have a Sauzee tattoo then ;)
    Seriously though, it's a **** Tattoo any way you look at it. Who the **** is gonna say look at his Rudi Scatchel Tattoo? People on the beach will just think who is this "Straight Bloke"
    Lol nah I dont, just the Hibs Crest & Sunshine on Leith

Quote Originally Posted by einstein View Post
    I said for their respective Embra clubs.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Is it no for the sandwich shop up at Forrest Road? Same font. I'll admit they do really good rolls, the mufaletta (spelling??) is brilliant, but I'd never get a tattoo cos of that.
    ... l.jpg

maybe i could get konte across my back

Quote Originally Posted by scorrin dick View Post
    err naw, you **** off.

Fair point, but still a cult hero, if riordan didnt turn gash, i say he'd have the same status amongst hibs

lol nah i dont, just the hibs crest & sunshine on leith

i said for their respective embra clubs.
    ltyf

What a gimp!

What an absolute banger! Gives his boyfriend something to aim for I suppose! Total total t!t

Not Hibs Class

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Could be worse, he could've got a Romanov tattoo. Then again surely there's nobody THAT stupid, is there?
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    Could be worse, he could've got a Romanov tattoo. Then again surely there's nobody THAT stupid, is there?
    I wouldn't have thought so.

Woops...!.