First Team Breakthrough Duffys13's Avatar

You Tube video of Romanov meeting fans on pitch

Sorry folks, can't find it, anyone got the link. Realise it's been done before, just trying to show someone it

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Duffys13 View Post
    Sorry folks, can't find it, anyone got the link. Realise it's been done before, just trying to show someone it

Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post
    We should get the mad one onto the pitch at er when he finally closes them down for good. I want him to sign my top

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    We should get the mad one onto the pitch at er when he finally closes them down for good. I want him to sign my top
    How cringeworthy the boy wi the long hair is tho eh?

"Did Vlad sign yer top"

"Aye" "Vlad" What a complete roaster. Bet ye its Craigieboy from the peado dome?
    I Know a few folk in that wee clip as well.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Haha what a shower of numpties.....The singing of Vlad's name is cringeworthy....I bet Vlad and Roman had a right laugh afterwards, planning how to rip off money from these morons.....
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Extremely cringeworthy to watch.

Morons.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Romanov metting fans on pitch?

www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=metting

That would explain a lot

'Roman Romanov, Roman Romanov' possibly the worst chant in football history.

Whatever happened to mini me anyway?

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Mugs. He could nick the shoes off their feet without them even realising. About as thick as they get.

'Roman Romanov, Roman Romanov' possibly the worst chant in football history.

Whatever happened to mini me anyway?

Can anybody post the slow motion version with the alien like music?

Classic.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Christ they are ugly.

Couldn't stop laughing at that. Bunch of stupid morons.