Thread: Tonight's games

Dundee Utd. v Killie

0-2 half-time. Houston's jacket on the proverbial?

Tonight's games

Dundee Utd 0-2 Killie at half time
    Sheridan double

Hamilton 1 - 0 Partick (Graeme Smith OG on his debut) hes never changed then

Sheridan has done well. Another career maybe blossoming away from Celtic...

Quote Originally Posted by goldenhibby View Post
    Dundee Utd 0-2 Killie at half time
    Sheridan double
    Killie go 3rd if they win......
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Killie go 3rd if they win......
    No problem for us ............. Kenny says we're luckier than them. :-)

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Hamilton 1 - 0 Partick (Graeme Smith OG on his debut) hes never changed then
    Literally punched the ball into his own net.

Dundee United have pulled one back.

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post

Dundee United have pulled one back.
    Do you honestly believe that?

Which Graeme Smith? The one that played for us?

How the **** can their be 3 Graeme Smiths all around the same age and all **** goalkeepers?

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar

Three?

Possibly you're thinking of Chris Smith (ex Dunfermline)?

Now 2-3.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 16-11-2012 at 08:03 PM.

Paul Heffernan!

Heff and Sherridan have got 5 between them in a game and a halfish...I didn't say I wouldn't play both of them etc etc.
    Last edited by vanNISHtelroy; 16-11-2012 at 08:04 PM. Reason: I can count...was a typo honest!

How dose the song go?

You could save a lot o' points by s..........
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 16-11-2012 at 08:06 PM.

Three?

:ponder:

Possibly you're thinking of Chris Smith (

Now 2-3.
    You're absolutely right, 2 Graemes and a Chris.

Confusing myself.
    Last edited by Pretty Boy; 16-11-2012 at 08:07 PM.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post

I hope so, anybody that lies like he did regarding Skacels shirt number deserves everything her gets, plus he was Number 2 at Scotland with that muppet Levein.....oh and I nearly forgot, he is a hearts bassa

Confusing myself.
    They are all pish to be fair so ur confusion can be explained

whats the latest wi Plastic Whistle?

Quote Originally Posted by on-the-level View Post
    whats the latest wi Plastic Whistle?
    Still losing 1-0.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Hopefully because he's a complete walloper
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by falkirkhibee View Post
    still losing 1-0.
    and doon to 10 men

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Still losing 1-0.
    C'mon the Jags!! got it doon for a draw!!

3-3 at Tannadeechie
    This is how it feels

3 ALL DAILY

CANT WAIT TO HEAR KS INTERVIEW NOW

3v3

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic

Confusing myself.
    And there all hopeless

First Team Breakthrough HibbyRod's Avatar
    Yyyyaaaasss!!!!!

good result for us

Bit gutted with the result atm, but if you had offered me a point earlier I would definately have taken it.

Glad Heff and Sheridan have done well together again...disappointed to see the defence was leaking again today!
    Last edited by vanNISHtelroy; 16-11-2012 at 08:46 PM. Reason: spelling!

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    good result for us
    Just thinking that.

If Aberdeen and Celtic could fight out a draw as well tomorrow, it could be a great weekend already before we even kick a ball!

Away wins in Dundee and Gorgie could just put the icing on the cake!

Richard Gordon and co revelling in the fact that the SPL is so exciting and having the cheek to suggest it was only the 'powers that be' who forecast Armageddon. Richard, I'm a fan of yours but c'mon, how often did you lead the way in telling us all that Celtic would have the SPL won by Christmas?

I don't tweet and I don't FB so little chance of him reading this I guess
    This is how it feels