Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Inverness CT v Hearts League Cup semi at ER

Can't stand the thought of THEM sitting in our end.

Still, less money than playing the Lesser greens at Hampden.

Every cloud.

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar

Diddy cup draw.

St Mirren v Celtic at Hampden

ICT v Hearts at Easter road
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

ICT to get a bye then

Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post
    Can't stand the thought of THEM sitting in our end.

Still, less money than playing the Lesser greens at Hampden.

Every cloud.
    Better be getting a big wedge up front from somebody tae cover any damage and there'll be plenty I'll bet. Personally I would have telt them tae find somewhere else.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Better be getting a big wedge up front from somebody tae cover any damage and there'll be plenty I'll bet. Personally I would have telt them tae find somewhere else.
    Exactly. Hire fee up front plus very large deposit up front please, refundable if no damage to the stadium.

Don't become another Vlad creditor, Petrie!

Yip, don't like the thought of them having this at our home. Not a pleasant image of them lot occupying the majority of Easter road for ninety mins

Quick charge Hearts £500k for Easter Road

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

We might have to get used to the yams using ER ------------ but I'm sure Rod will ensure that the tenants pay their rent in advance. (cash in hand of course)

Hibs will get a decent rental and any damage will be paid for out of the semi final pot. We won't lose out.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post

We might have to get used to the yams using ER ------------ but I'm sure Rod will ensure that the tenants pay their rent in advance. (cash in hand of course)
    absolutely nae danger I'd allow them tae share on a permanent basis. We should do nothing at all tae help them in any way.

I don't want them anywhere near our ground. They will wreck the place and don't have cash for a deposit...and they certainly wont be able to pay any bill!

Things have changed rod and we cant afford to be left out of pocket.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Hibs will get a decent rental and any damage will be paid for out of the semi final pot. We won't lose out.
    As long as it can all be repaired in time for our next game? I still hate the ideas of they ***** in our stadium in our end.

How grossly unfair is that draw. ICT to travel for 3 hours while Hearts get the 30 mins across town. Seems nonsense. McDiarmid Park would have done fine for this.

beauty! Herts get toughest out ICT/ St M!! come on the jags!!!!!

With emotions still running high after the cup final and the tax case it isn't really a good idea for them to come and desecrate our stadium, it should have been played at one of the Dundee grounds, one things for sure they certainly won't cough up for any damage done (and there will be)

They're in their final death throes, they will cause many thousands worth of damage...wrecking the toilets and as many seats as they can

Are Hibs confident the governing bodies will cover this? Okay if so but has to be accounted for

Why do I get the feeling that theres going to be another farce?

Maybe the SFA are having it at ours so they can all get used to their new surroundings when their own club go POP!

Just nipped over to kackback and they are getting 5-1 stickers to pollute our stadium with

Small minds have small pleasures...

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    How grossly unfair is that draw. ICT to travel for 3 hours while Hearts get the 30 mins across town. Seems nonsense. McDiarmid Park would have done fine for this.
    Ehh?? are they walking?
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Just nipped over to kackback and they are getting 5-1 stickers to pollute our stadium with

We should put up posters with the number for Samaritans for them. Or pics of their "great leader" Vlad.

I don't get it... is this the odds you'll get on them surviving until next weekend?

Think Petrie should frame some £20 notes and hang them throughout the stadium :

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar

hmfc v ict

Better take the Section 43 banner down methinks!!!

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar

inevitable...

First Team Breakthrough machibby's Avatar
    If I were a ICT fan I'd be a bit upset about ER as the choice of venue, hardly seems fair on their support.

It's an absolute joke if we allow them to play there!

We should be telling them to **** right off and should be putting pressure on the SFA to pick out a more fair/neutral venue. This is completely disrespectful to ICT and their supporters.

We should be playing no part in helping the corrupt institution to another cup final.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbymac View Post
    Ehh?? are they walking?

Have you seen the roadworks.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    It's an absolute joke if we allow them to play there!

We should be telling them to **** right off and should be putting pressure on the SFA to pick out a more fair/neutral venue. This is completely disrespectful to ICT and their supporters.

We should be playing no part in helping the corrupt institution to another cup final.
    Eh? So Hibs should turn down a decent ground rental and let another club get the money? That just doesn't make sense.

Quote Originally Posted by machibby View Post
    If I were a ICT fan I'd be a bit upset about ER as the choice of venue, hardly seems fair on their support.
    I think raging should cover it. A piece of nonsense it is being played at ER when one of the team travels 3hr and the other nothing.