Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Levein out at last (merged)

Just wondered if Potter's been sacked yet, or maybe they're letting him stay on a bit until the Hearts job becomes available?

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    I reckon he'll get kept on until the end of the campaign unfortunately.

I can't see how they can dither for so long and come out with a decision that results in him staying.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    I can't see how they can dither for so long and come out with a decision that results in him staying.
    Mikey its the SFA we are talking about here, wouldn't be surprised if they offered to extend his contract.....ejits.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    Mikey its the SFA we are talking about here, wouldn't be surprised if they offered to extend his contract.....ejits.
    Few reports on twitter that he is sacked. Not official though.

BBC reporting it now. Wonder who the replacement will be.

Damage has already been done.

Glad we are getting rid of the phony.

Hopefully the SFA will bring in someone who will inspire a nation and get some pride back.

Can we see McLeish taking it again ?

First Team Breakthrough 1875HFC's Avatar

Levein is Away

discuss....

No discussion from me, just delighted he's gone.

Cheerio yam...and take those other pinkoids wi ye!

Good ****in' riddance, should've been gone long since

****in' jakey yam fud

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Good ****in' riddance, should been gone long since

****in' jakey yam fud

I knew you'd be pleased.

Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 1875HFC View Post
    discuss....
    nothing to discuss.

Potter.

Not a fan of Levein and he's done himself no favours BUT...would have let him carry on with the rest of the qualifying campaign. It's over anyway - might as well have given him the chance to properly learn from his many mistakes.

The only reason I can see for emptying him now is because the SFA have an immediate replacement lined up.

Don't let the door hit you on way out Potter

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post
    I knew you'd be pleased.

He'll get the hearts job now

Remember Remember, the 5th of November...

What a day !!

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Shut the door on yer way oot, you speccy Jambo ****

Take your embarrassing backroom staff with you n'aw :fenlon

Thank Christ

Lets get somebody with some tactical know how in

Good day .... Potter gone and the jambos lined up for revenge .... If they're still in existence !!!

Time to rejoin the travel club couldn't watch Scotland while he was in charge

Good riddance. I guess Potter will be back at the yams noo.Bring on yer 4-6-0 in the cup game ya pr!!k.

Quote Originally Posted by legends of 73 View Post
    He'll get the hearts job now
    Surely can't afford him.

Rushing in for the Hearts job, before the game at ER.

They need somebody with a good understanding of the 4-6-0 formation, it will suite their squad.

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex

Next Scotland Manager?

Who will it be ......

Owen Coyle
    Strachan
    Uncle Walter

Or what about Malky McKay?

Discuss :)

Perfect. Had to do an embarrassing U-turn with Fletch and still gets the shepherd's crook

Not a fan of potter but surely the best news is kenny black has nothing to do with the Scottish team

Good. Bout time that specy jambo prat was given the boot :fenlon

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Ha Ha Ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

yam fud pwick.

Dole queue on Monday for you Potter.. GIRUY