Thread: Hibs.net app

Hibs.net app

Is there or will there be an app for .net?

Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    Forumrunner is an app compatable with Hibs.net. That's what I use.
    and tapatalk.

for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    and tapatalk.

for other mobile devices, there's the mobile skin.
    I use the mobile skin rather than tapatalk etc, and it works very well. Not sure what use an app would be, to be honest.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I use a BlackBerry Bold and the mobile version is ideal, though I could use tapatalk but I'm unsure what it is?
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

No chance of .net just making one?

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.

Quote Originally Posted by Fae the capital View Post
    Nope.

First Team Breakthrough sidjames's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    I use tapatalk on my phone as it is very simple, but just use the normal site on my iPad.
    I have no idea what any of this means. In my pad we often enjoy tapas and a wee talk.

Usually use the mobile version on my phone and works well for me

Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.

are you offering?

Not when there are other alternatives available which do a better job than the tools available. The vast majority of users are windows based, full browser based.

are you offering?
    If knew how then yeah

I just got it from safari, then saved it to my home screen, every time I press icon it it opens normally.

PSN ID: hibeeg
    I use Tapatalk, not used the web version since I bought the app as it's so much better.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Nope.
    Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson

Get it sorted
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Poor show. I was hoping for one that would monitor the alcoholic intake of each player; check their working hours and keep reminding Hertz aboot that wee bass Thomson

Get it sorted
    Oh that!

Its called 'the PM board'

Get it sorted
    You stalking me?

You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?
    This is how it feels

You stalking me?
    You stalking me accusing me of stalking you?
    I love this place.

That's cos you're a stalker
    This is how it feels

That's cos you're a stalker
    I know where you live.

So do I
    This is how it feels

So do I
    Thats not bad for man of your age John.

True and thanks for reminding me of my name
    This is how it feels

True and thanks for reminding me of my name

Ask him again in an hour and he'll have forgotten. And forgotten about this thread

Ask me what?

What thread?

This is how it feels