Thread: Daniel Sloss

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar

Daniel Sloss

On Soccer AM saying he used to be a Hibs fan. Said he stopped going to ER when he was around 13 or 14 because Scottish footbal was rubbish and he didn't enjoy anymore and decided to support Chelsea because they were winning. Glory hunting prick!

aye, just saw it. says he's an east fife, hibs and Scotland fan but now supports Chelsea. what a dick.

Time for Soccer AM to be stopped, absolute drivel these days.

@hibs.net private member ano hibby's Avatar
    Seen him at Fringe a couple of times and both times was good value. Bit uncomfortable taking teenage son with me last time mind you given some of the humour.
    Would recommend his shows.
    "We've also been unsure about what has happened to the receipts of the players who have been sold."
    George Foulkes BBC website 20/3/08

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Time for Soccer AM to be stopped, absolute drivel these days.
    I still enjoy it but glad it's a bit shorter these days. What else are you going to watch on a Saturday morning.....The Hairy Bikers?

Tivo boxes were invented for w-end mornings!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    aye, just saw it. says he's an east fife, hibs and Scotland fan but now supports Chelsea. what a dick.
    He is also an unfunny ****

soccer am - full of cameramen, backroom staff all playing silly and having shots in front of camera. What fun! It's as funny as genital warts.

Never heard of him.

who's he ?

This is how it feels

Never heard of him.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Never heard of him.
    me neither! who the fek is he?

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    He's actually pretty funny. Poor show admitting to be a glory hunter tho

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    Had to google him as never heard if him, but if he said that he's no Hibby anyway.

never heard o' him, canny be that funny as I am funny as f/ck, especially when I'm pissed. so my wife says.

I thought he was a weatherman.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Sounds like he is, disnae know weather tae support East Fife Hibs or Chelsea.

Soccer AM is dire now,had probably ran its course 3/4 years ago

Seen this lad a few times and he is hillarious. Who cares who he supports

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    That is what I thought as well, the guy that looks like the Lion from the Wizard of Oz.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    That is what I thought as well, the guy that looks like the Lion from the Wizard of Oz.
    Was his name not peter sloss i think he was a hibby as well

Oh No ...... another football expert spouting about how crap Scottish Football is.

Well thats it for me ...... If Daniel Sloss thinks its rubbish then I'm going to have to give it up and start watching my football on the telly.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    soccer am - full of cameramen, backroom staff all playing silly and having shots in front of camera. What fun! It's as funny as genital warts.
    Never heard of him either.

Anyone who changes their team after about 7 or 8 year old is of dubious moral character imo.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    He is quite funny and he bought me a drink on my birthday last year just out of random generosity.
    Mon the Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Was his name not peter sloss i think he was a hibby as well
    He was the guy with the tache. Lloyd Quinan was another STV weatherman who IS a real Hibby though.