Ivan at Pets at Home Straiton

I'll tell you what he's bought when he comes out.

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    I'll tell you what he's bought when he comes out.
    THIS is the buzzing news we'd been promised

£50 per guess at his purchase. The winner gets it inscribed on a green plaque on the East stand.

Is it a greyhound on a bike?

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    THIS is the buzzing news we'd been promised
    Hahahahahahaha I was just about to post the same.

What you driving?
    I'm in the blue Range rover outside JJB sport.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbill2002 View Post
    What you driving?
    I'm in the blue Range rover outside JJB sport.
    Black Golf outside PAH.

I see you, I'm now in the red Volvo at Frankie and Bennys, got a crackin CD player out the Range Rover.

The tension is unbearable. Will it be dog food or a snazzy new rabbit hutch?

I see you, I'm now in the red Volvo at Frankie and Bennys, got a crackin CD player out the Range Rover.

Off he goes in his 4x4. Looked like wood chips/sawdust for a hutch/cage and possibly some rabbit food.

Glad it's all over. What a rush!

Off he goes in his 4x4. Looked like wood chips/sawdust for a hutch/cage and possibly some rabbit food.

Glad it's all over. What a rush!
    FFS man, did you not sell him any pegs?

This could have easily rivalled the transfer deadline day thread

So how many cars behind him are you now !? And what's your Cluedo Murder Weapon of choice ?!

2 stars of soccer in as many days. Lee Wallace was in the Co-Op in Bughtlin yesterday buying two baskets full of junk food looking gormless as ****.

Could've done with my Cluedo candlestick then.

Well....?

i cant believe that ivan is wasting his money buying straw and sawdust bedding at pets at home!...if he'd went to the drum near danderhall he could have got all his rabbit hutch bedding at a fraction of the price...p.a.h will charge 3 pounds for a tiny packet of straw but he could have got a full bale for 6 quid at the drum...same with the sawdust bedding...a vaccum packed bale that would last him a year for around 7 quid or a tiny wee pack out of p.a.h for 4 quid...it beggars belief!...it just proves that footballers have more money than sense

I saw Mixu in Tesco in Dunfermline the other week. He had a fair trolley-full already so never really saw what he was buying. He wasn't looking too happy though, so I just left him to it.

Once saw Sol Bamba chatting to Stevie Crawford in there as well. It's a proper former-Hibee hangout!

Real men don't own rodents. FACT.

Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post
    Real men don't own rodents. FACT.
    ...or eat quiche.

Or drink lager tops

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    ...or eat quiche.
    I eat quiche ... I have to in my hoose, the bairns nick everything

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    To feed the pet rodents....

A guy is dining at a restaurant and the waitress catches his eye, he decides to try his luck.

"any chance of a quicky?" he asks her.

Shocked and annoyed, she throws a glass of water over him.

An old lady at the table behind him taps him on the shoulder, "It's pronnounced 'quiche'", she says.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    ...or eat quiche.
    Give quiche a chance.

Possibly unrelated by I seen Tony Mowbray with I assume his wife and a child walk through Multrees Walk a few days ago.

I didn't see what he was buying. I didn't see any pet related items though

Best thread of 2012 bar none....

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Give quiche a chance.
    OK, maybe one with bacon, but it's not a food associated with manliness. If they started serving it as an alternative to match day pies, that would be the end of football.

Quiche = Eggy mush.

2 stars of soccer in as many days. Lee Wallace was in the Co-Op in Bughtlin yesterday buying two baskets full of junk food looking gormless as ****.

Could've done with my Cluedo candlestick then.
    He stays not far from there, celebrating both his parents' 50th birthday on Sunday - rustlers burgers all round was it?