Levein Out (merged)

The world cup is finished.

Get that ****ing jambo loving specky ******* out now

Think that just about sums it up

Agreed

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    The finals will be more enjoyable without scotland there (& I say that with the painful experience of WC finals since 1974)
    ​#PERSEVERED

Agreed. Bale is a complete ***** though.

Can't agree any more with OP.

Agreed

Taxi for potter

Lets see if the SFA have the cajones to get rid of the pr!ck now! Personally I would hand him his P45 as he tried to get on the coach to come home and tell him to ******g walk - anywhere but back to Scotland.
    Lvein just GTF

Lose this and the tw*t is finished. A disgrace of a team.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 12-10-2012 at 08:43 PM.

Look at the positives. Fletcher is back in the team having won the war with Potter, had a good game and a ridiculously disallowed goal. Potter will be sacked in the morning.

aye and take Charlie Adam with him. Lazy get

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Agree 100% with Stacky

Graham Stack ‏@GrahamStack1
    Levein the cabs outside,Fletcher will escort you to the car and stick your tactics bag in the boot, na actually stick it in the bin #doomed

Quote Originally Posted by DAVE1875 View Post
    Agree 100% with Stacky

Graham Stack ‏@GrahamStack1
    Levein the cabs outside,Fletcher will escort you to the car and stick your tactics bag in the boot, na actually stick it in the bin #doomed

Well said stacky.

I agree. He has to go. I'm sick of him chucking on strikers at 84 minutes to try and save the game. BRAIG G T F!

There's still 21 points available. We're still in with a shout. What's the bet potter will use this?

No doubt he'll make much of Bale but he is now surely out of time.

His job was to qualify, or at least be in the fight. Three games in, against the three weakest teams we will face in the group and we have 2 points. Three games in and our hopes of going to Brazil are already stone cold dead.

There is no defence for that, no excuse. He should have gone after the debacle in Prague, he should have gone when we failed to qualify from the easiest group we've have in years he should have gone after the draw with Macedonia and he damn sure should go tonight.

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottB View Post
    No doubt he'll make much of Bale but he is now surely out of time.

His job was to qualify, or at least be in the fight. Three games in, against the three weakest teams we will face in the group and we have 2 points. Three games in and our hopes of going to Brazil are already stone cold dead.

There is no defence for that, no excuse. He should have gone after the debacle in Prague, he should have gone when we failed to qualify from the easiest group we've have in years he should have gone after the draw with Macedonia and he damn sure should go tonight.
    Can't say fairer than that.
    ​#PERSEVERED

He was a poor (cheap) appointment from the start, there was no justification for giving him the job. His form as a club manager was on the pish side of average. He was a cheap yes man, but the Scottish press take some of the blame, they were all for him at the time and up until recently still backed him.
    No tactics other than hope to sneak a goal with his negative play and if we go behind then no plan B other than a punt up the park.
    Tonight other than the first 5 minutes we were outplayed by a piss poor team with two decent players. He will make a big point about the disallowed goal, and it was a shocking decision, but that would be papering over the cracks.
    Time to go. See if Strachan or McLiesh want the job or even make it a part time role and see if Moyes would be interested. It is only a handful of games per year and you can see every game all of the players play on TV nowadays don't even need to travel to watch them play.

The mans a total bell end

Said this on another thread. Owen Coyle for Scotland job.

Just said in his interview bale didnt cause us too many problems and we can win in Belgium??? Do one u yam loving clown and take Charlie Adam with u...

Gtf ya bell end

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    dunno why we even bother with this, i despise the guy but the SFA won't sack him

Playing Berra is an absolute joke!

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    [QUOTE=SteveHFC;3380738]The world cup is finished.

Get that ****ing jambo loving specky ******* out now[/QUOTE

Harry Potter - The Deathly Hallows Part 3!

Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    Just said in his interview bale didnt cause us too many problems and we can win in Belgium??? Do one u yam loving clown and take Charlie Adam with u...
    I agree. After all he only tore our defence to bits and put the ball in the net twice.

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibs Class View Post
    Can't say fairer than that.
    Agree 100%

Can't believe he is still in the job.

Completely out of his depth.
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    The world cup is finished.

Get that ****ing jambo loving specky ******* out now
    There's still 21 points tae play for.

**** off potter

Guys got no track record as a manager.

Won hee haw at Hearts and got a couple of European qualifications playing eye bleeding football. Sacked at Leicester and won **** all at Dundee Utd.

Yet he has more power than the likes of Jock Stein had within the SFA. The guy charged with changing our whole mindset on how the game.should be played is a hoofball exponent who thinks playing 1 up front is being a bit daring.

Get the useless yam tramp to ****.