Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Sunday games (Celtc v Hertz, EPL, El Clasico, Milan derby)

Can't beat a lazy Sunday of sport on the telly.

Celtic v Yams
    Newcastle United V Manchester United
    Barcelona v Real Madrid

All on Sky today

There might even be time to catch some of the Premiership rugby on ESPN

Commiserations to those whose good lady won't tolerate wall to wall sport. Everyone else get your bevies in.

Milan derby as well.

Left by mutual consent! Skanko79's Avatar
    also marseille v psg will be a belter. derbys in moscow and also porto v sporting. great day of football.

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    Milan derby as well.
    Get over it son!! Nobody watches Serie A anymore except you!!

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Get over it son!! Nobody watches Serie A anymore except you!!

Once it became all fixed, like WWF, I just lost interest.

Quote Originally Posted by Skanko79 View Post
    also marseille v psg will be a belter. derbys in moscow and also porto v sporting. great day of football.

Aye, always a grudge match and both at the top of the league. Is this one live on ESPN?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

Celtic v Yams
    Barcelona v Real Madrid

All on Sky today

Commiserations to those whose good lady won't tolerate wall to wall sport. Everyone else get your bevies in.
    I fancy 3 draws which pays 56/1 with Pinnacle.

Even if only 2 games draw, your minimum return is just short of 16/1.

Only Hearts weren't playing in Europe during the week and I think that will act as a leveller.
    Last edited by Hibbyradge; 07-10-2012 at 10:24 AM.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    I fancy 3 draws which pays 56/1 with Pinnacle.

Even if only 2 games draw, your minimum return is just short of 16/1.

Only Hearts and Newcastle weren't playing in Europe during the week and I think that will act as a leveller.
    Newcastle were playing in Europe on Thursday.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Newcastle were playing in Europe on Thursday.
    That's what I said, only Hearts weren't playing in Europe during the week!

Also to finish off the day there is Atletico Madrid v Malaga, 2nd v 3rd in La Liga both these teams looking good this season should be a good one, on SS1 8:30 ko.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

Celtic v Yams
    Barcelona v Real Madrid

All on Sky today

You missed the best rugby this weekend, yesterday at Old Trafford.... Fantastic game, no doubt the biggest and best game at the ground in 2012.

@hibs.net private member Manxhibs's Avatar

PSN ID: purehibee
    A hearts win would mean we could stay top of the league for 2 weeks :)

Quote Originally Posted by Manxhibs View Post
    A hearts win would mean we could stay top of the league for 2 weeks :)
    A Hearts defeat would make the uglies press the panic button and provoke some of them to once again start painting their dirty bedsheets with protest slogans

wow. the cheat has another Hearts game to ref.
    wtf.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    wow. the cheat has another Hearts game to ref.
    wtf.
    You can see the SFA's reasoning though, if Celtic don't win today then the league will stay pretty exciting.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Hearts keeper taken a pretty bad knock, being stretchered off

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    That's their keeper crocked
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Also Hannover v Borussia Dortmund.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    That's their keeper crocked
    And the amazing Peter Enckelman is coming on. ;)

Celtic v Hertz rent a car (and EPL games)

Hertz keeper off injured Enkleman on woohooo
    Last edited by Hibs7; 07-10-2012 at 12:33 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    Hertz keeper off injured Inkleman on woohooo
    Can Hertz not even afford a long sleeve keeper top for Enckelman, he's got a tracky top under his short sleeve keepers top, lol. Tramps.

Started the day with the F1, good Sunday of sport

Hoping for a draw from this game, though I expect Celtc to win.

If Celtc win their games in hand (today's game and DU) they'll be 5 points ahead of us. I don't want to see them pulling ahead of everyone else so early in the season.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Lol.

Quote Originally Posted by Skanko79 View Post
    Should indeed be a belter. Barton played well in the europa league in midweek, Gignac.scored an absolute raker as well. PSG fans still banned from the velodrome. You'll get the game via OM TV for 2 euros, which is pretty good value.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    The way this game is going, you can almost sense that the maroon balloons are going to ride their luck and take at least a point.

It's inevitable that Celtic will pish the league so I've got absolutely no problem if they decide to pump hearts today

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Should indeed be a belter. Barton played well in the europa league in midweek, Gignac.scored an absolute raker as well. PSG fans still banned from the velodrome. You'll get the game via OM TV for 2 euros, which is pretty good value.

Why are they banned?

poor wee pinkoids

Samaras scores. 1-0 smeltic