This Weeks Caption Competition

Just for fun post your caption below this pic:

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Coisty: "right you shower of ***** you stay where you are and watch me get pumped off watty like you lot did the night, and deano your up next...."

'and another thing we don't do is winning away or at home either'

Hands up if you have any ambition

The only thing missing is a medicine ball smashing into Black's ugly face.

@hibs.net private member Dumfrieshibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    " Blackie , will the queue be this long at the Broo when we go at signin oan day ?"

"Nice o them to put Champs league highlights on the big screen while we wait for our turn"

"if you´re happy and you know it clap your hands"
    "if you´re happy and you know it and you really wantae show it"

"The village people FC, unsure of their chances in this years BGT"

No chance o' paintin this f****g toon blue then......

First Team Breakthrough TomoHFC's Avatar

PSN ID: Tamsen94
    why did we sign. we canny win away and now we canny win the ramsden cup

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    The boys waited anxiously as Craig Levein's turn to pick came round again

"Along comes Jeremy dressed as a linesman "

Shock result avoided last night as Glasgow's 4th best team take 2nd division leaders all the way in Ramsden's Cup.

Maybe I shoulnae have selt ma paintin overalls on ebay?

'After realising they are no good at football, the Rangers team decide to audition for a modelling agency'

Worlds ****test boyband, The Blue Mercenaries, disappointed after poor X Factor showing.

"Blackie huv you farted or are we jist really howfin".
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Ian Black: "I wasn't expecting my ambitious move to Sevco to be this challenging".
    Last edited by Hibercelona; 19-09-2012 at 12:52 PM.

"we've just realised why we're called the queens eleven..."

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    "It was number 8, officer. He's the man who raped me."

You did say this would be a doddle if we dropped down the league and play the wee teams regularly.

Gamertag: HibsMax
    Claims that 6-man Rangers could dominate Division 3 have fallen a little short.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Sevco player line up, from left to right.........................

'Pugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb.

It's no' fair, the refs in this league dinnae gie us every decision like they did in the Premier league, so we're no playing any more, after all it is oor ba'

And we're no movin till oor wee team get their wages.

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Sevco player line up, from left to right.........................

'Pugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew, Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb.
    Spew, Spew, Buckie 'n' Bru, Cathcart, Dobber and Grubby...

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Red Face of Ulster.

Left to right:

In the huff, A wee bit gay, Might as well wipe ma nose wi this rag, Hmmm nice @rse, Very gay, Special