@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar

Sheep getting it up Sevco fans

Loads of banners all around Anderson Drive, which is the main road around Aberdeen that the Sevco fans will be using to get to Peterhead.

rangers.jpg

Like it

Would have been better if it said "Sevco" though!!

And........ what's his maw going to do for a bed sheet tonight??

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AberGreen View Post
    Loads of banners all around Anderson Drive, which is the main road around Aberdeen that the Sevco fans will be using to get to Peterhead.

rangers.jpg
    Ha ha , should have put sevco or zombie huns but better than nothing .

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Ha ha , should have put sevco or zombie huns but better than nothing .

There's loads all along the road, which is a good few miles long. Some say Sevco, others simply "Division 3 this way --------->" etc. I hope they last another couple of hours before the polis remove them.

That's superb. I am just heading out that way, looking forward to smiling the whole way along the drive.

Theres a cracking one at the roundabout goin into Peterhead which just says welcome to Div 3 .......pmsl

Like the Sheep's style, they pay their bills you know!

Seems they're all over the route to peterhead!

huins2.jpghun3.jpg

Great work!

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Another yin...........

Obviously a well organised effort. Well done to them

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibby View Post

Gamertag: stevesyb
    It also said in the paper Aberdeen have shifted 14,000 tickets for today's game against Ross County. Good on them I say.

Quote Originally Posted by sbell1875 View Post
    It also said in the paper Aberdeen have shifted 14,000 tickets for today's game against Ross County. Good on them I say.
    No wonder with the competition announced by Pa Broon on twitter

Craig Brown@Pa_Broon All male ticket holders at pittodrie today will be entered into a raffle to sleep with a players' wife or gf of your choice #selloutsaturday

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/inde...c=234443&st=20

Three amusing things

1 - They're discussing tactics. The tactics have already been decided, that's "Spend over our means again and get first division class players into division 3"

2 - They're describing that level of football as shirts vs skins. That's the level that their diddy players are playing for their diddy club in a diddy league with a diddy manager with their diddy history.

3 - They've described Craig Beattie as Chraig Beattie. Because deciding not to sign for New Zombie Sevco makes you "one of them".

Deluded beyond belief. Give it two months and they won't be walking away, they'll be running for the exits. Mind you, bet they put FIFA on amateur mode so they can live their fantasies of still being a "big club", not a diddy team. In a diddy league. With diddy players. With a diddy history.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    you really have got to hand it to the Aberdeen fans, fantastic work

Aye, go the Dons! Sev-Orc skelping sheepies!

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    Wasn't sure about going along to their game today but this has clinched it.

This is classic well done the Dons fans sevco supporters will be furious

Plenty fans from RC will come down - more families will goto those games than would when Rangers (IA) visited

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Brilliant! Also shows how guff the Hertz 'banter" at Easter Road is.

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    No wonder with the competition announced by Pa Broon on twitter

Craig Brown@Pa_Broon All male ticket holders at pittodrie today will be entered into a raffle to sleep with a players' wife or gf of your choice #selloutsaturday

Craig Brown ‏@Pa_Broon Every female ticket holder is a winner at Pittodrie today,keep yer ticket stub and call 01224631903 - ask for auld craigy

We need to do the same at Dunbar for the Berwick game.

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Quote Originally Posted by Niffy View Post
    We need to do the same at Dunbar for the Berwick game.
    Hearing the dee fans have plans for the montrose game.