Thread: Kenny Main

Gamertag: HibsMax

Kenny Main

Folks,

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but Kenny Main suffered a heart attack on Sunday. He's recovering now but it is very fortunate that he recognised the signs and that he received first class treatment. He will be out of the scene for a time while he recovers. I know that a lot of people know Kenny, so please put your get well messages here.

Get Well Soon, Kenny!

Thanks, Max

Sorry to hear that. Best wishes Kenny

Get well soon Kenny ..

Speedy recovery Kenny

Get well soon, Kenny.

Wishing you a speedy and full recovery Kenny!

Get well soon Kenny, remember your driving next time we're in Europe

Know kenny really well as i work with him
    A complete shock to all who work and know him
    All our thoughts go to kenny and his family
    Kenny is such a laid back guy that you would never think
    that this would happen to him
    Bt

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Dont know you Kenny, but get well soon anyway mate !

Oh and Get Well soon,,,
    Bt

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Echo the sentiments above and hope he has a full recovery.

First Team Breakthrough Duffys13's Avatar
    Great Guy, all the best with the recovery Kenny

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    get well soon kenny

Gamertag: TamHibs PSN ID: tamhibs22
    Get well soon Kenny

Quote Originally Posted by BT58 View Post
    Know kenny really well as i work with him
    A complete shock to all who work and know him
    All our thoughts go to kenny and his family
    Kenny is such a laid back guy that you would never think
    that this would happen to him

Bt

and I've seen mair fat on a butcher's apron

Best wishes for a speedy recovery Kenny

@hibs.net private member norwayhibs's Avatar
    Best wishes for a speedy recovery Kenny

Get well soon....hope to see you in Germany again!!

Get well soon buddy
    This is how it feels

Get well soon Kenny.

I know its 1:00am and I should be in bed but sleep pattern is all over place at moment, thanks for all the messages very much appreciated, its times like this that family and true friends always rally round.

Due to modern day technology I’m still around but no amount of praise is enough for paramedics, nurses, doctors and support staff at ERI, they do a fantastic job .

Just for the record I have never smoked in my life, did enjoy a few beers after games but wasn't overweight (just under 13 stone) so it really can happen to anyone!

I feel sorry for my 7 year old cocker spaniel Abbi who is now going to have to walk further and further everyday as I start my long road to recovery

thanks again
    Kenny

Gamertag: HibsMax
    I know, or doubt, that Hibs players don't read too much into what is written on fans forums but here's hoping the boys can pull one out their ***** for you on Sunday.

Max
    Dont expect anything from hibs on sunday in fact i dont expect anything from hibs ever anymore

Quote Originally Posted by Dalkeith View Post
    I know its 1:00am and I should be in bed but sleep pattern is all over place at moment, thanks for all the messages very much appreciated, its times like this that family and true friends always rally round.

Due to modern day technology I’m still around but no amount of praise is enough for paramedics, nurses, doctors and support staff at ERI, they do a fantastic job .

Just for the record I have never smoked in my life, did enjoy a few beers after games but wasn't overweight (just under 13 stone) so it really can happen to anyone!

I feel sorry for my 7 year old cocker spaniel Abbi who is now going to have to walk further and further everyday as I start my long road to recovery

thanks again
    Kenny
    G'day, kenny I glad to hear to hear you are on your way to recovery, take it easy and get well soon. all the best ozhibs.

Thumbs Up

good to hear your recovering well Kenny. I dont know you but its always nice to see a positive on thebhibs net boards!

[QUOTE=HibsMax;3317571]Folks,

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but Kenny Main suffered a heart attack on Sunday. He's recovering now but it is very fortunate that he recognised the signs and that he received first class treatment. He will be out of the scene for a time while he recovers. I know that a lot of people know Kenny, so please put your get well messages here.

Get Well Soon, Kenny!

Shocking news to here yes from all the Calgary Hibs boys here get well soon mate.

Ken

Quote Originally Posted by Dalkeith View Post

thanks again
    Kenny
    The most shocking thing about this is that you have a heart!!!!!!
    speedy recovery buddy. If Neilson can do it anyone can. Monty wants to know if you can dab at the weekend? normal rates apply.

A few beers !!!!!!
    Hmmmmmmmmm
    Take care of terself mate,,, your missing all the windups from the yams
    Wee ronnie and geoff says you will do anyrhing to miss a thrashing,,,,lol
    I hear scott was in2 see u last night,, hope u were sleeping!!!!!
    Brian

All the best for a speedy recovery Kenny.

And remember to stay away from ER until you have FULLY recovered (don't want to risk a relapse you know!!!).

I don't know Kenny but needless to say I hope he makes a speedy recovery.

@hibs.net private member StevieC's Avatar
    Speedy recovery Kenny.
    But you know it ain't all about wealth,
    as long as you make a note to .. EXPRESS YOURSELF!