Ticket Office Shut?

Just went down to get Rapid tickets and both the club shop and ticket office were shut. Anyone got the opening hours?

Gamertag: mcvie7
    Quote Originally Posted by BouncerRoss View Post
    Just went down to get Rapid tickets and both the club shop and ticket office were shut. Anyone got the opening hours?

Ticket Office/Club Store during our new opening times 12 to 5pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 5pm on Saturday

Quote Originally Posted by mcvie7 View Post
    Ticket Office/Club Store during our new opening times 12 to 5pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 5pm on Saturday
    Fantastic, missed it by 10 minutes.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20...262950_2785538

The Hibernian Clubstore and Ticket Desk 's operating times will change from Wednesday 23 May.

The summer opening times will be as follows:

Monday - Thursday: 12pm-3pm

Friday: 12pm-5pm

Saturday: 10am-5pm
    Last edited by Saorsa; 09-07-2012 at 11:38 AM.

12-3 seem like the most pointless hours ever. They would be better opening 4-7 to give people a chance to go down after work!

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Thought it was now 12-5 during the week
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    Thought it was now 12-5 during the week
    I've no seen anything on the site that gives those hours, only what I posted, maybe I've missed it though.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/La...,10290,00.html

Think this one says 12-5pm Mon to Fri
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/La...,10290,00.html

Think this one says 12-5pm Mon to Fri
    you'd have thought they'd have made an actual point of mentioning that in a separate article (like they did in the one I linked) rather than sticking it in there, anybody who wisnae looking for tickets for that game wouldnae ken about the change of hours again.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    you'd have thought they'd have made an actual point of mentioning that in a separate article (like they did in the one I linked) rather than sticking it in there, anybody who wisnae looking for tickets for that game wouldnae ken about the change of hours again.
    To be fair mate there should'ne be 2 different sets of times on the official site as it simply leads to this kind of confusion