Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Billy Brown gone - Confirmed by HFC

billy brown set to take raith rovers job??
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 27-06-2012 at 03:59 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by shadyhibs View Post
    hope he gets it

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    hope he gets it

Good luck to him then

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Got my fingers crossed.

I won't be able to look at next season as a new start unless the guy who had mixed emotions about losing to them in the final has moved on. PLEASE let this be true!

A wage I'd like to see spent on a player. Pat has managed before with just Liam O'Brien with him and I don't think he needs the Brown advise anymore.

If it's somone else to coach during training I'm sure there are other cheaper options who can coach just as well.

Good. Hope the jambo **** gets the gig, Never liked having a jambo helmet as a no 2 in the first place, And that was certainly enhanced when he said prior to Hearts semi final along the lines of he wouldnt be to bothered if hearts won the SC. Do one you hearts ****!!.

We live in hope, bye, bye, you won't be missed.

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Perfect.

Thanks Billy it did not work out, good luck in your next job.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    You never know, they have just had a Yam fud for a manager.

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    He'll have mixed emotions against Dunfermline when he is up against his old pal if they face off next season, then the Raith supports will feel how we felt in the build up to the final against them. The reason he was kept on was to help Pat adjust to the Scottish game and to me he failed that. He seems like an honest man and I find it difficult to wish for him to be sacked or to f*** off, but I would not shed a tear if he left.

If he does get the job then good luck to him.

I am not so sure.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Can't see it happening, they will go for the cheap option which could be Grant Murray.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Where is this information coming from?.....

If he goes I will have the same sort of mixed emotions as troubled him to be honest. What is the difference between joy and ecstacy?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsmad View Post

I won't be able to look at next season as a new start unless the guy who had mixed emotions about losing to them in the final has moved on. PLEASE let this be true!

agree with this.

Hopefully he is away.

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Quote Originally Posted by HailHail1875 View Post
    Where is this information coming from?.....
    greggs

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    A wage I'd like to see spent on a player. Pat has managed before with just Liam O'Brien with him and I don't think he needs the Brown advise anymore.

If it's somone else to coach during training I'm sure there are other cheaper options who can coach just as well.

here's hoping. never a Hibs man.
    bye!!!

See ya Billy, see ya pal!

dont let the door skelp you on the way oot.

I'll miss him as much as I miss the wife.

Cheerio ya wee Jambo.

First Team Breakthrough SmokieJoe's Avatar
    Or if Dunfermline get a stay of execution will he be back as FJK's assistand next season?

He should have been gone after the comment before the final, it really ruined the build up to think an arse like that and the way he was thinking was involved in firing up the players, no wonder we got the performance we did, piss off billy and thanks for nowt.

His contact is up at the end of the month anyway.

Not sure about going to Raith but BB is no longer at Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    Not sure about going to Raith but BB is no longer at Hibs.
    Since when?

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Since when?
    With all the other **** going on at the moment, who f****** cares.